Chevron Left
Copyright Law in the Music Business に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Copyright Law in the Music Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
526件の評価
120件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course taught by E. Michael Harrington, students will learn the basis for copyright including what is and is not covered by copyright law. This course will help clarify what rights artists have as creators as well as what the public is free to take from their work. Students will also learn what to do if someone copies their work and what to do if they are accused of copying someone else. Finally, the course will discuss how technology has changed copyright for the better (and worse) and how copyright laws may change in the coming years....

人気のレビュー

VL
2020年4月12日

Thank you the opportunity. I want to thank the Coursera team and Michael for making it easier to get an in-depth understanding of the Copyright Law in Music Business. This will be very helpful.

H
2021年3月13日

This course I highly rated and I would suggest anyone in the music business or copyright scholar should take it. This was also the best presenter of a course I have ever seen.

フィルター:

Copyright Law in the Music Business: 26 - 50 / 121 レビュー

by Shawn R

2020年7月20日

Concise information with in-depth examination of case studies. I feel like I learned exactly what I needed in this course - perfectly adequate with no unnecessary fluff.

by Janet E

2020年7月18日

Excellent introductory course. Mr. Harrington answered many questions I have about copyright. His videos are entertaining, and include real-world situations. Thanks!

by Monica W

2020年5月21日

The instructor was very easy and pleasant to listen too. He was also extremely knowledgeable about the subject matter. Every session flowed very smoothly. Thank you.

by Daniele C

2019年5月11日

I loved this course!

Very informative on the Music Business.

Also learned a lot of good information about Copyright & Trademarks which I know will be helpful.

by Brandie D

2020年9月15日

This is a great beginner course into copyright law for music business. I am curious to see what the next course or level would include and expand into.

by Gellért M

2020年6月21日

Very interesting course! It is easy to follow. You will learn useful things, with many examples. The instructor seems to be a very nice person.

by Rufina P

2020年8月16日

Excellent professor who has actual and current experience in the field as an expert in court cases involving music copyright violations.

by Lavínia B

2020年8月28日

I really enjoyed the theme of the course, everything was very well explained and I just loved the case studies! It's totally worth it!

by Mohammad K H

2020年6月10日

I love the course. I learned many things from it. It has different issues and interesting case study that helps better understanding.

by LUCAS P F

2019年8月24日

An amazing dive in the Copyright System and how it resolved problems in the music industry during the years. Thanks for that Berklee!

by Jenny P M A

2020年10月30日

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE muy completo y entendible

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

by Alli C

2019年10月22日

Very much appreciated the opportunity to analyze real copyright cases and experience copyright material at a whole new depth.

by Laura I

2020年3月26日

Great content that helped me understand basic copyright law and I feel much more confident about my copyright knowledge.

by Sanobar K

2020年4月26日

I loved the course E.Michael Harrington is awesome. He explains very well. Especially, I like that he has practice.

by Kwamena H

2021年4月20日

An amazing journey. It is very surprising how taking this course has changed my world view of the music industry.

by Nomita R

2020年7月23日

The way in which this course is taught is really easy to understand and fun. I would surely recommend doing it!

by Prabhpreet S

2020年5月26日

It is an interesting an fun course for a short span of time to gain intermediate knowledge on Copyright laws.

by Ahluwalia j

2020年9月6日

it was interesting at same time annoying at some point with the copyright in case of blurred lines lawsuit.

by Sarah B

2020年8月23日

Awesome teacher, very brief but informative and very eloquent way! loved it! finished the class in a day 😂

by Lucas S d S S

2020年10月21日

Com certeza agregou muito conhecimento, e despertou a vontade de se aprofundar mais nessa área do direito.

by Swetlana

2020年5月9日

It is realy useful and gives a lot of important information with good cases to analyse. Thank you a lot!

by Jonovan T C

2020年2月18日

I learned a lot about copyright and reviewed some very interesting cases with their interesting results.

by Josue P

2020年1月18日

This course blew my mind! Definitely a game-changer. Totally recommended to anyone who creates music.

by Sai A M

2020年8月20日

It is very helpful as i am now studying the copyright law in this year and it will help in my future

by Projit D

2020年8月13日

Prof. Harrington is amazing! Always a privilege to learn from a highly experienced person like him.