Chevron Left
Corporate Strategy に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Corporate Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,055件の評価
291件のレビュー

コースについて

Corporate strategy is the strategy a firm uses to compete across multiple businesses. Many small firms want to grow by entering new businesses. Many large firms already are in multiple businesses, e.g. a photo camera producer selling also sunglasses. We developed this course to help you make good corporate strategy decisions. Of the many decisions a firm has to make, corporate strategy decisions are among the most consequential. We will look at these key corporate strategy decisions: - Diversification: How and which businesses should your firm enter? - Divestiture: How and from which businesses should your firm exit? - Corporate HQ: How should we organize corporate headquarters to create value across the different businesses?...

人気のレビュー

MI

2020年4月16日

This was a great refresher and explained the basics of Corporate Strategy in very easy to understand and enjoyable manner. In nutshell,the course in very logical and serving its purpose fully.

AB

2020年7月26日

Very useful course to understand corporate strategy, identify portfolio and its diversification, divestiture. Learnt good theories with real examples. This would be very useful for my career.

フィルター:

Corporate Strategy : 76 - 100 / 297 レビュー

by Berdiyev U

2021年4月26日

The course has been organised with clear explanation, reasonable assesment criteria and most importantly skilled lecturer. Thanks for all!

by Rupal P

2021年1月11日

A structured way of thinking from various Aspects with real life case studies. Especially good for Corporate Financial Strategy evaluation

by Reid C

2020年4月10日

Valuable perspective, tools, and slides. Great presentation that's easy to follow. Well-timed quiz questions to lock in the learning.

by Christine W

2022年6月2日

I enjoyed every bit of this course, more so because of the easy to understand teaching videos. i will highly recommend this course.

by Akshat C

2020年4月10日

Excellent course to understand an overall perspective. Can customize the applications to the real world accordingly. Thank you. :)

by PIYUSH B

2019年12月11日

t h e l anguage of the course is very simple and it demonstrate the examples in a very systematic manner. it was a great learning.

by David T S

2021年11月5日

Was quite good with real life case reviews. Thanks to all contributing that course initially Bart Vanesse and Coursera team.

by Surya S

2020年10月20日

It was great. As it was my first experience with Coursera I like it. The content was vast and pretty much self explanatory.

by Konstantinos S

2019年11月25日

Very interesting course. Well-structured presentations and take-home materials in form of slides and book chapters.

by Ananda S M

2020年11月11日

The course provided me with a broad view of the corporation through leadership, strategy, finance, and investment.

by Aleksandra M

2019年5月10日

Well-structured and clearly explained. Developing the understanding in time. Good mixture of examples and theory.

by Chanyanuch S

2020年6月21日

I enjoy this course so much in every lesson. The lecturer is really good and gives a clear explanation. Thank you

by Hamid K

2019年12月8日

Its brilliant content and a brilliant teacher. I wish students or learners have teachers like him for everything.

by Adam R

2022年4月29日

Solid but basic reminder on corporate strategy - peer review task could do with re-think as it took a few days.

by Mohammed B E

2021年8月26日

T​he entire course was awesome, providing me the opportunity to learn about corporate strategy, divestment etc.

by Gisela L L

2021年5月26日

Great explanations from Faculty, well ideas and material development. Practical examples.

Stronger recommended

by Parul N

2022年1月4日

This course had very meaningful and valuable corporate strategies fundamentals and were very well explained.

by Akash D

2020年3月28日

The course has been designed in a fabulous way and I am going to suggest all my friends to take this course.

by RODIVALDO M R

2021年9月26日

Phenomenal course.

My sincere congratulations to the University of London. Keep this way.

Rod (from Brazil)

by Srijan S

2021年7月7日

Very well explained, didn't face any problem even as a beginner, lots of new concepts to learn. Thank you!

by Mayukh H

2020年9月26日

It was a very fun & interesting way of getting to know the course along side increase the knowledge base.

by Priya

2018年9月14日

Great Knowledge booster! The Instructor Mr.Bart is clear and really plausible. Highly recommended course.

by Pat L

2021年2月13日

Great resources for side learning along my MBA journey!

This course should be part of a specialization!

by Rohit P

2020年12月4日

Concepts attained helped me to understand the work environment and decision making process much better.

by Luke D

2020年9月14日

Well Structured, Well Delivered, Easy to follow for someone with limited Corporate Strategy Knowledge.