Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,421件の評価
462件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 226 - 250 / 454 レビュー

by Omar G

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent

by BONA P

Dec 25, 2016

Excellent

by Jean P G M

Jan 27, 2016

very good

by Jose D P P

Oct 13, 2015

excelente

by pramod b m

Aug 20, 2015

i like it

by Muhammad A

Jan 11, 2020

Its Good

by Valerio V

Oct 24, 2016

Awesome!

by Sanjeev J

Aug 20, 2015

Too good

by Federico S

Jan 29, 2019

so good

by Ricardo F L F

Feb 05, 2018

Great!!

by Bilguun B

Jan 29, 2017

Helpful

by Muhammad N

Sep 26, 2016

super!

by Shayan F

Sep 11, 2015

Fine.

by 재일 윤

Aug 21, 2015

thx!!

by Shrawan M

Jul 25, 2019

good

by Abhiraj p

Apr 15, 2019

good

by S h K

May 02, 2018

nice

by Altaf H

Jan 08, 2020

ok

by Viviana N

Nov 19, 2016

ok

by Jimmy T

Oct 06, 2016

g

by Victor H A R

Oct 05, 2016

E

by Chelsea H

Nov 13, 2015

i

by Saad F

Sep 20, 2015

G

by Amit J

Oct 06, 2015

The best part about this course was that it made sure you are interested in learning the subject. If not, it is really really difficult to get on with it. It makes sure you understand the subject really well and you have to give back to the community.

I liked the fact that you have to read the "Readings for this module" part, otherwise you won't be able to pass the Quizzes at the end of each module. You have to write a short paragraph which it will be reviewed by peers, who will in turn give you ratings. You have to do the same for other peers. This was probably the best aspect of this course.

The music was extremely annoying and the quality of the content in the videos was okay, but the most important part is that it guided me in the right direction every time. Sometimes, by the end of the video, the music started in between the lecture itself and played itself for 3-4 seconds.

by Riyaz R A

Feb 01, 2020

A good balance of basic information and an introductory course to cybersecurity. I have around 1 year of experience in the domain and thus I found things a little too basic. But the quality of the reading materials is good. Videos have a little too much graphics which is a little unnecessary, all the fancy sounds at the starting and ending, but I guess that can be just skipped. I really liked the reading materials and I recommend everyone to read everything, also the supplementary readings. They're super informative. Other than that, a good course for beginners and a decent course for intermediates. Experts, please do not go for it, you'll face deja vu of all the things you already learned. Thank you to everyone who put this course together. One step closer to attaining my goal.