Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,287件の評価
395件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 251 - 275 / 387 レビュー

by Christian S

Dec 17, 2017

Dá uma ótima visão sobre o básico da segurança digital.

by Luis A d Á J

Nov 05, 2015

Muy buen contenido, pero si los videos hubieran ahondado más en los temas hubiera sido mejor

by Snehalkumar P

Nov 17, 2016

It was nice course and really helpful.

by Morhaf K

Aug 15, 2015

Thanks

by Ibrahim U

Aug 29, 2017

Addressing measure issues and concern with today's cyber world.

This course has given a detailed dimensional approach by equipping the participants with the current knowledge, tools and procedures to combat today's increasing cyber crime.

I'm most grateful to have complete this course.

Bless you all.

by M F

Jan 01, 2016

what a course, elaborative and to the point

by Amit J

Oct 06, 2015

The best part about this course was that it made sure you are interested in learning the subject. If not, it is really really difficult to get on with it. It makes sure you understand the subject really well and you have to give back to the community.

I liked the fact that you have to read the "Readings for this module" part, otherwise you won't be able to pass the Quizzes at the end of each module. You have to write a short paragraph which it will be reviewed by peers, who will in turn give you ratings. You have to do the same for other peers. This was probably the best aspect of this course.

The music was extremely annoying and the quality of the content in the videos was okay, but the most important part is that it guided me in the right direction every time. Sometimes, by the end of the video, the music started in between the lecture itself and played itself for 3-4 seconds.

by Steven A B

Feb 18, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, It's very informative

by ousmane d

Mar 16, 2016

this course is very important nowadays!

by jose l g c

Aug 16, 2015

excelent.

by Rakeshkumar J

Sep 22, 2015

nice course for

by Avenendra S

Oct 06, 2015

great stuff learnt !!

by Sharon K

Feb 06, 2016

I enjoyed the course, found that the videos didn't really help and guide that much.

by Antonio A

Sep 21, 2015

Good but not so deep as I expected.

by Karimi I

Aug 19, 2015

Good information, would have preferred more in-depth lectures and detailed information. More lecturer interaction/engagement on the issues.Overall I enjoyed the course and it was great.

by Srinivas

Nov 25, 2015

Gets you to know the basics of Cyber Security. This definitely is a foundation course and has good topics. If you are looking out for information on Cyber Security and do not have a clue about where to start from, this course is recommended for you.

by Thangaraj K

Sep 07, 2015

Very useful course for beginners in cyber security

by rene.ammerlaan@telfort.nl

Nov 13, 2016

Good course to get attention and find out what is going on within Cyber Security

by Athanasios G

Oct 06, 2017

Very good for someone who wants to learn basic things regarding Cybersecurity.

by Joydeep S

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent course and very informative. Personally I have worked a lot in information security areas but I never had a in depth theoritical knowledge of this area. With this course I believe I gained that knowledge and interestingly the subjects are very practical and useful when you really go for implementation. Only one problem is the materials are too textual.

by GERSON L D S

Jun 02, 2018

Right! The course is very good but the certificate comes with incomplete information. For example, the number of hours / class is not stated, and mainly no ID or CPF document number is given, which can prove the identity of the person who finished the course with only the name. In Brazil this information is paramount.

by YELETI.krishnakasyap

Sep 27, 2017

the course is good.

by Maftouhou H

Jul 22, 2017

Very good course for general overview on Cyber security and risque management.

by David G

Oct 28, 2017

good courses describing clearly Cybersecurity domains

by Abdulfatai O

Sep 04, 2017

This has really been fun and eyeopening till the very end, thanks for providing such a reachable platform for learning.