Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,582件の評価
522件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM

May 19, 2020

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 101 - 125 / 515 レビュー

by Dr G N R

May 04, 2020

excellent content delivery by tutors. i have learned lot of things in the cyber security. thank q so much to coursera.

by Efrain C

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course, I clarify many concepts and the suggested readings are very used to advance my career. Thanks a lot.

by Madhu P

Sep 08, 2017

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

by JEAN R

May 05, 2020

The fundamentals are very well explained although not being a good speaker of the Anglo-Saxon language, Cordially

by Ummer Y N

Jan 18, 2019

I love this course... The instructor has good knowledge... Also, his way of teaching and explaining is awesome...

by Leon M M

Oct 21, 2018

Helped me in my current job, as well as providing a well put together course on Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

by VISHWADEEPAK K R

May 28, 2019

It was knowledge booster course provided by coursera. Thanks coursera team for making such a wonderful content.

by Charles L

Jan 12, 2017

This course provided the fundamental concepts of cyber security for beginners to understand the industry needs.

by K.M. Z

Oct 06, 2017

This course is easy to understand and it may come out handy in the future. I am enjoying this course program.

by Hugh J

Jul 11, 2016

So far I've gone through the first week. Lots of business and technical info. The video quality is AMAZING!!

by Amitkumar D

Nov 06, 2016

Amazing course great overall view for Cyber security with all domain aspects covering every major pointers

by Shanti S

Apr 27, 2020

I liked the crisp content and the crisp videos

The quizzes were also apt to test the knowledge gathered

by simon a

Oct 13, 2017

This course has been very helpful in my career building, its been a stepping stone to many opposites

by Simone P

Nov 10, 2015

This is my first class here at Coursera and it was fantastic: good teachers, good reading material.

by Vivek V

May 05, 2020

Its Very interesting to take this course,we have a good amount of basics regarding cyber Security.

by Frederic L

Aug 21, 2015

This course is missing content but it is still very interesting to work on the exercises provided.

by Diego A

Dec 27, 2019

Good as an introductory course on Cybersecurity. Very usable and the materials are well selected.

by Elvis M A

Aug 20, 2019

The course is good as I have learnt the objective of Cyber security in the world of technology

by Welder S

Sep 08, 2019

Excelente Curso! Rico em detalhes e conceitos que serão utilizados na prática posteriormente.

by Uzair S

Mar 23, 2017

Really in depth explanation of cyber security and its domain. I would recommend this course !

by Al-Zadid S B H

Sep 15, 2016

Although I gave 5 stars but the background music in the video lectures is really irritating.

by Кацюк В И

May 03, 2020

An interesting and very informative course with various examples on cybersecurity subjects.

by Leydi J A G

May 23, 2020

Es un curso muy completo y el cual tiene mucho material que puede ser útil en el futuro.

by Sherilyn B

Feb 12, 2020

Wonderful overview and thorough introduction to information security and cybersecurity.

by Marcela U

May 23, 2020

El curso es super completo, tiene mucho material disponible que puede servir a futuro.