Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,296件の評価
400件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 251 - 275 / 392 レビュー

by Srinivas

Nov 25, 2015

Gets you to know the basics of Cyber Security. This definitely is a foundation course and has good topics. If you are looking out for information on Cyber Security and do not have a clue about where to start from, this course is recommended for you.

by Thangaraj K

Sep 07, 2015

Very useful course for beginners in cyber security

by rene.ammerlaan@telfort.nl

Nov 13, 2016

Good course to get attention and find out what is going on within Cyber Security

by Athanasios G

Oct 06, 2017

Very good for someone who wants to learn basic things regarding Cybersecurity.

by Joydeep S

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent course and very informative. Personally I have worked a lot in information security areas but I never had a in depth theoritical knowledge of this area. With this course I believe I gained that knowledge and interestingly the subjects are very practical and useful when you really go for implementation. Only one problem is the materials are too textual.

by GERSON L D S

Jun 02, 2018

Right! The course is very good but the certificate comes with incomplete information. For example, the number of hours / class is not stated, and mainly no ID or CPF document number is given, which can prove the identity of the person who finished the course with only the name. In Brazil this information is paramount.

by YELETI.krishnakasyap

Sep 27, 2017

the course is good.

by Maftouhou H

Jul 22, 2017

Very good course for general overview on Cyber security and risque management.

by David G

Oct 28, 2017

good courses describing clearly Cybersecurity domains

by Abdulfatai O

Sep 04, 2017

This has really been fun and eyeopening till the very end, thanks for providing such a reachable platform for learning.

by Jashira M

Dec 24, 2017

I learned a lot and I enjoyed the pace and informative videos.

by Gerard A A F

Jun 06, 2017

I just have to say that it was really interesting all the reading that I found here, I mean I was trying to get documentation about Cybersecurity and I got the right place and the right course. I would strongly recommend this course to whoever wants to initiate himself or herself on this lovely career.

by Aleksandar N

Mar 14, 2017

Great course, should have more videos, but a lot of reading and helpful stuff and links to learn.

by Sai R

Jun 19, 2017

nice but profile update iam not satisfy

by lama a A

Dec 06, 2017

I simply loved it I learned so much and I was surprised to learn many things and their importance to Cyber Security . This course is perfect for beginners. Thank You coursera.

by Devershi P B

Apr 11, 2017

I like this course , It is informative and useful for the people who wants to gain knowledge about Cyber Security. It gives a general understanding for this domain.

by sambaturumaheswarareddy

Jun 23, 2017

good cource i love to learn

by kuriyachan J

Jun 13, 2017

This course make students to think deep in the case of cyber security in both organization and personal devices.

by Soorapanenikesavanarayana

Sep 10, 2017

good stuff

by Roland K

Aug 08, 2018

More video materials would have made it easier to progress. Other than that the material was very comprehensive and informative.

by YASHWANT S R

Aug 27, 2018

nice course for the basic knowledge of cybersecurity.

by Kaumod M

Aug 11, 2018

Thank you .The course was great and gave a good overview of Cyber security and its Ten Domains .

by Christine W

Oct 25, 2015

Useful

by Islam E

Mar 22, 2019

Basic Knowledge and Lots of Terminologies

by Dhruv G

Dec 11, 2019

Would have liked a bit more math/programming