Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
2,108件の評価
678件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM
2020年5月18日

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB
2018年5月3日

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 126 - 150 / 667 レビュー

by Charles L

2017年1月12日

This course provided the fundamental concepts of cyber security for beginners to understand the industry needs.

by K.M. Z

2017年10月6日

This course is easy to understand and it may come out handy in the future. I am enjoying this course program.

by Hugh J

2016年7月11日

So far I've gone through the first week. Lots of business and technical info. The video quality is AMAZING!!

by Ch. J A

2020年8月15日

Great course to get the knowledge of Cyber security and it's domains, starting form the basic to its depth.

by N B

2020年6月28日

Excellent course and it covers all the areas of cyber security. Thanks to coursera for designing the course

by Amitkumar D

2016年11月6日

Amazing course great overall view for Cyber security with all domain aspects covering every major pointers

by Shanti S

2020年4月27日

I liked the crisp content and the crisp videos

The quizzes were also apt to test the knowledge gathered

by Hamed R

2020年12月14日

It was great experirnce to learn with University , Ihave good information .

It wiil help me in my lif

by simon a

2017年10月13日

This course has been very helpful in my career building, its been a stepping stone to many opposites

by Jacky S A

2020年7月30日

Excelente curso y la plataforma virtual muy atendible. Me encantaría seguir aprendiendo mas cursos.

by Simone P

2015年11月10日

This is my first class here at Coursera and it was fantastic: good teachers, good reading material.

by Vivek V

2020年5月5日

Its Very interesting to take this course,we have a good amount of basics regarding cyber Security.

by Frederic L

2015年8月21日

This course is missing content but it is still very interesting to work on the exercises provided.

by Diego A

2019年12月27日

Good as an introductory course on Cybersecurity. Very usable and the materials are well selected.

by Elvis M A

2019年8月20日

The course is good as I have learnt the objective of Cyber security in the world of technology

by Welder S

2019年9月8日

Excelente Curso! Rico em detalhes e conceitos que serão utilizados na prática posteriormente.

by Uzair S

2017年3月22日

Really in depth explanation of cyber security and its domain. I would recommend this course !

by Al-Zadid S B H

2016年9月15日

Although I gave 5 stars but the background music in the video lectures is really irritating.

by Кацюк В И

2020年5月3日

An interesting and very informative course with various examples on cybersecurity subjects.

by Leydi J A G

2020年5月22日

Es un curso muy completo y el cual tiene mucho material que puede ser útil en el futuro.

by Sherilyn B

2020年2月12日

Wonderful overview and thorough introduction to information security and cybersecurity.

by Chiara P

2020年12月10日

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain.

by Marcela U

2020年5月22日

El curso es super completo, tiene mucho material disponible que puede servir a futuro.

by Callistus N

2017年12月25日

This course highlighted all the basics of cyber-security. I'm so glad to have done it.

by Absalom A A

2015年9月17日

This course is relevant to Cyber Security and Information Technology Systems Security