Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,286件の評価
395件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 126 - 150 / 386 レビュー

by Jerin D

Oct 04, 2015

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

by John c

Dec 29, 2015

Awesome course. Covered the fundamentals of Cybersecurity and its ten domains.

by Jandrey S

May 11, 2016

Curso bem completo para um curso de introdução. Gostei muito!

by Abhilasha G

Dec 01, 2016

Excellent for beginners , good assignments :)

by Amiri O

Sep 01, 2015

I get many opportunity according to this course

by John P J L

Dec 08, 2015

Very informative, easy to understand well explained! good instructors

by TAHIRI A M A

Mar 30, 2018

very interesting

by Mohammed

Mar 06, 2016

Great materials to learn, highly organized and so helpful to enrich your knowledge.

by Jhon A A C

Jun 07, 2017

Bueno....

by Nupur G

Jul 25, 2017

This course is excellently designed and explains the various concepts of cyber security and its application in various domains. The course gives insight into various areas of cyber security, highlighting the importance of cyber security. The reading material and the videos are explanatory and provide abundant source of information. It also gives the platform to discuss and share our views with the other and enhance our knowledge base through peer-to-peer discussion as well as discussion forums.

by K.M. Z

Oct 06, 2017

This course is easy to understand and it may come out handy in the future. I am enjoying this course program.

by baker A

Oct 17, 2017

that very good for introduction

by Viviana N

Nov 19, 2016

ok

by Uzair S

Mar 23, 2017

Really in depth explanation of cyber security and its domain. I would recommend this course !

by hitesh p

May 08, 2018

awesome experience thank you sir ,for giving us these kind of knowlegde

by Henri

Mar 07, 2016

This was an excellent course. I found it very informative and useful for someone such as my self looking to enter into Cyber Security as a career path.

by Francisco J L S

Sep 18, 2016

muito bom o curso

by Alejandro M R

Mar 17, 2017

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos

by Andrea F

Nov 25, 2016

corso completo. ho imparato nuove cose! consigliato!!!

by swathi

Dec 11, 2017

Thankyou i have learnt new thing.This is uaeful for eveeyone

by Podsekin A I

Feb 09, 2016

The course is very interesting. It is supposed to study many aspects of cyber security - their own. Overall, a wonderful course.

by Angelina K

Sep 28, 2016

This is a great course and I recommend it to everyone interested in Cybersecurity. The reading material is of exceptional value and I was amazed at the quality of the links to study material. What was totally new to me was Operational Security or Opsec, a totally intriguing subject, more or less cyber-self-defense!

Yes, the videos are short but the reading material is quite large. I have kept the books and websites and will be reading them again, especially the NIST book.

To everyone who claims that the course is not useful, I would say that you were probably one of those people who never read the books and the study material.

by Orlando A R L

Oct 26, 2016

Excelente el material para consulta y las ayudas audiovisuales !

by Amitkumar D

Nov 06, 2016

Amazing course great overall view for Cyber security with all domain aspects covering every major pointers

by George L

Jul 25, 2017

Great course, helped me to review my information security knowledge. Some great references provided that I can also re-use in my career!