Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security に戻る

IBM による Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,859件の評価
754件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

人気のレビュー

MG

2020年4月24日

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020年5月10日

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

フィルター:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security: 726 - 750 / 775 レビュー

by Sohn c

2020年6月12日

Most of the videos where to blurry to read.

by Navid F R

2020年5月1日

Not detailed and slides are not clear.

by ms g

2019年9月21日

More hands-on and labs would be good.

by Nickolay E T

2020年11月2日

Voice and video quality is very bad

by Lucky P

2020年10月4日

It can be teached in simple way.

by Ben C

2021年3月21日

Audio / Visual quality is poor

by Muhammad H A G

2020年11月26日

Video quality need improvement

by eduardo E

2020年11月11日

Poor Materials and poor audio

by Md. A H T

2020年11月30日

Week 2 and 3 is quite easy.

by Joel B

2020年8月11日

It was good, Thanks!

by Youssef G

2022年6月11日

still no practical

by GUNJEPALLI R

2022年6月18日

TQ FOR THE COURSE

by Shane M

2021年1月22日

poor recordings

by KOYYA P

2020年7月25日

Super

by Aditi L

2020年6月19日

great

by Chukwuemeka O

2020年11月2日

good

by Dhruv R G

2020年5月8日

ok

by william h

2022年6月14日

This course is one of the worst. not sure what even was learned out of it, the basic operting sysem infomation was wrong at best. I have my MCSE and have developed world wide windows , Solaris , and Linux netowrks. the windows side was about hot keys, the linux had some very basic file information but incorrect about how shells processes data. and the Mac side ignored that its actully Unix with a preatty shell and forcused on really trivial information THAT does not line up with any security aspect out side of im a mac commercial. the speakers say things that lead me to understand that they do not. makes me wonder how many more classes i will take from this school and if I find its value worth paying for

by Jônatas A

2020年9月4日

Much of the content was already presented by the previous course (Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks). Video quality is horrible and some slides content is unreadable even at max quality setting. It points to good resources, however, and the last weeks content was ok.

by Jonathan V C

2021年2月25日

Too basic, I mean learn Windows shortcuts is one of the videos, all the course its about basic terms almost anyone know, its no practical, I don't learn anything. I could teach this entire course, I skip the videos for weeks 3 and 4, and still got 100% on the tests.

by Zachary H

2020年10月8日

Course explanations were well written and informative. However some of the images and transcriptions were abysmal quality and a few of the quizzes actually had incorrect answers, such as the "What bit version of Windows10 can you purchase" question.

by Anmol D

2020年12月3日

I have given this course but the mentor for CIA was not that much impressive for knowledge sharing. His voice seems he was already tired before session in short no energy in delivering the knowledge.

by Yu-shing C

2022年4月18日

Course content can be re-organized better to be more clear. Conent is also not most up-to-date. Slides images are blurry and difficult to read. Caption text has many errors.

by Derek F

2021年10月5日

Audio was garbled and slides were blurry. Thanks for choosing subject matter experts but it is not relevant if I can barely hear or see what they have to say.

by Charanakavi D

2021年9月10日

The content is good, but the video quality is terrible. I can't read the slides even at 720p. Also the voice breaks up and the subtitles don't do justice.