Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security に戻る

IBM による Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,864件の評価
756件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

人気のレビュー

MG

2020年4月24日

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020年5月10日

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

フィルター:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security: 101 - 125 / 776 レビュー

by SHUBHANKAR P

2019年12月6日

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

by SANJAY C

2021年1月23日

Very interesting to understand and remember all roles , process and security related to operating systems.

by Sunil B

2020年7月24日

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

by 字典的恩典

2021年7月24日

shortcut and Linux knowledge are very useful lessons. Teachers speeches is very clear and understandable.

by Richard K A

2021年10月25日

E​xcellent course. I would recommend this course to anyone who is in the IT security/engineering field.

by Jayant k r

2020年5月27日

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

by Emre G

2022年3月12日

It was a great course after introduction to Cyber Security world. Thank you for this amazing source

by jorge C

2022年6月8日

I thank the tutors and coursera for giving me the knowledge and being able to advance my knowledge

by Juan D

2021年1月30日

I wish the MacOS functions were covered in as much detail as the Windows and Linux functions were.

by Andrew O C

2020年8月23日

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors

by Erwin N

2020年7月20日

Great Job Course Instructors!!! I really learned a lot from this course!!! Thank you so much!!!

by Calvin B

2019年12月21日

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

by Syed M M

2019年10月15日

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

by Ellon C

2021年10月29日

I was able to get a deeper understanding of the difference between the Cloud and Virtualization.

by NORFAIZAH O

2020年7月23日

I learnt a lot from this course. Thumbs up to the instructor and specialist from IBM. Thank You.

by Maximiliano D S

2022年5月18日

Really good course, understandable lenguaje and really entertaining

I really enjoyed the course

by MD Y A

2021年9月10日

Successfully completed a course about Cybersecurity Roles, Process & Operating System Security.

by SHADRACK R

2020年9月24日

What a fantastic course this is. Thanks to IBM and all involved in making this course possible!

by Is R S N S

2020年9月17日

Comprehensive material and knowledge, give me more prespective about operation system. love it!

by Eduardo D G

2020年9月8日

Escellent course. Recomendable and essential for any person who starts in Cybersecurity Carreer

by Andrew D

2021年1月1日

Excellent course, very informative. Content was definitely helpful, and easily understandable.

by Sandhya S

2020年7月14日

This course gave a clear idea of Cyber security Roles, Processes & Operating System Security .

by Tshepo R

2021年12月10日

The course isexciting an very use if yiuyou want to be eng in IT Field to learn more broadly.

by Alex D

2020年11月19日

Very good courses and I recommend for everyone who want to start his career in cybersecurity

by Min P K O

2020年7月25日

Great course for fundamental of cybersecurity roles, processes & operating system security.