Chevron Left
Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
553件の評価
103件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

ML

Jul 08, 2020

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

Jun 10, 2020

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

フィルター:

Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python: 26 - 50 / 103 レビュー

by Timothy T

May 28, 2020

I love this class. I have development experience and it was still refreshing in its method and my understanding of the material.

by Vaishnavi G

Jul 03, 2020

Hands-on Experience is always the best way to build the project. Learned many things from this project.

Thank you.

by Nikiya S

May 30, 2020

This was fun. I had a few hiccups with losing my connection, but other than that it was a great experience.

by Pranav t p

Jun 19, 2020

Nice Course! Had a clean and Hands-on experience with Streamlit leaving me wanting to learn more!

by Aditya B

May 30, 2020

Great for an explanatory walkthrough into the Streamlit library and its uses in Python. Amazing!

by Manu G

Jun 05, 2020

NIce course to have a basic understanding of learning something new and interesting

by DEBASHIS M

Jun 07, 2020

Hosting the website can be added in the course. It will be more helpful.

by Rohit N

May 12, 2020

it help me to build a web app through a python libtrary called streamlit

by R M V

Jun 02, 2020

Very Nice Explanation I except more data science projects from you sir!

by vaishnavi s

May 17, 2020

THE DELIVERY OF LECTURE WAS AWESOME AND IT IS VERY EASY TO COMPLETE

by SHANKAR

Jun 12, 2020

Very Good Course to clearly understand the concepts !!

by Christian S

Jun 13, 2020

good instructor. good buzz worthy material and topic.

by Dr. P W

May 29, 2020

This is good project for Data Science Web App

by M V

Sep 26, 2020

Awesome course, learnt lots of new things.

by YASH S

Jul 05, 2020

it is amazing experience with the coursera

by Praveen K C

Jul 28, 2020

Nicely explained Without taking much time

by PARNEET K J

Jul 25, 2020

awesome course....thanku so muchhhh

by MUHAMMAD R S

Jul 19, 2020

Amazing and excellent explanations

by Vishnu V B

Sep 08, 2020

Excellent Course, Well organized

by Muhammad T

Jul 26, 2020

thanks for giving me opertinuity

by Arnav P

Jun 13, 2020

The learning path was excellent!

by Yash G M

May 25, 2020

It was fun and I learnt a lot.

by SONTAKKE J P

Jul 01, 2020

Very interesting project

by purnachand k

May 12, 2020

Simple and Easy to solve

by Ashish Y

Jun 01, 2020

Thanks for this project