Chevron Left
Demand management: Breaking down today’s commercial silos に戻る

エセック・ビジネススクール(ESSEC Business School) による Demand management: Breaking down today’s commercial silos の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
323件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

The biggest challenge facing the hospitality industry over the next 5 years is the lack of integration between the key commercial disciplines of sales, revenue, distribution and finance and the negative impact this will continue to have on delivering asset value and maximum profitability. This course, spread over 4 key modules: Asset Management Demand Generation Digital Marketing Demand Optimisation aims to break down these commercial silos and reveal the journey from long-term asset development through to short-term profit tactics and how commercial teams can align themselves throughout the organisation. Created by SnapShot, this course is hosted by a group of experienced Industry guest lecturers in their fields of expertise and includes an ideal mix of accessible theory and practical exercises and simulations. SnapShot is a Hotel Demand Management company that specializes in helping hotels aggregate and use their data. We provide useful tools as well as innovative education and coaching services to empower hotels to take informed decisions in managing their demand to increase profits....

人気のレビュー

TH

2021年9月30日

Thank you for the excellent course. I've gained valued knowledge and improved my personal skills for this field.\n\nThanks a lot. Wish you all the best.

RS

2021年3月10日

Well structured and presented. I especially appreciated the Forecasting models and the case studies.

フィルター:

Demand management: Breaking down today’s commercial silos: 26 - 47 / 47 レビュー

by Ayodele A A

2017年11月11日

Learnt so much, much more than I expected!

by YaSy

2019年3月19日

Pretty interesting. Very good speaker!

by Akshay K

2020年6月22日

Excellent content and assignments

by Griselda C

2019年6月4日

Increíble. Altamente recomendado

by Jason R

2016年2月15日

Comprehensive and very thorough.

by Claudia C

2017年10月29日

rEALLY HELPFUL AND PRACTICAL!

by Mauricio A Q M

2018年1月8日

Great course!

by Dr. R M

2016年5月24日

Superb....

by BSHM A J M G

2021年3月28日

awesome

by ORJI C M

2017年2月11日

perfect

by swapnil P

2020年6月6日

Great

by Haider S

2020年4月20日

good

by Shaviya s

2020年1月19日

The course has been quite insightful and recommend to others who wish to understand this subject. I would also recommend if this subject cities examples from other domains such manufacturing, Procurement etc. Overall, a good layout and brief. Thanks to coursera for including this course!

by Fernando R

2017年8月7日

Very good course, which introduces in a good way non-experts to the world of hotel management. There should be some more evaluation done by the University, apart from the peer-reviewed tasks.

by Sarah C

2021年4月16日

Really functional course, and really interesting, but I don't like about the review of the peers, if I didn't receive for a lot time I can't finish the course and I can't go ahead...

by Cassandra G

2016年2月14日

Felt a lot less like a commercial than those videos of the previous session.

These presenters are much more conscious of how many hand gestures they use.

Thanks.

by Yeik T

2018年2月23日

Great lessons and only thing is questions in review should be explanation for being wrong or right

by Smail E M

2020年5月27日

The final exam could be explained more (the excel part is unclear).

The rest is very interesting.

by Daniel P

2019年4月3日

Great Content ! It is a course to enjoy and consume in a slow pace. A lot to learn !~

by Vasiliki B

2017年1月8日

I learn so much about forecasting with assignments ! Thx u Coursera :)

by Ricardo O

2015年12月12日

The course has intrinsic value, but as the complexity of the materials covered, the weekly slides were a priority to allow students to grasp better the materials covered. Just relying in the videos to assimilate the content is not an effective form of learning. Also pausing the videos to watch the definitions in most cases was ineffective as it was hard to see it properly. Please consider to release the lecture slides to all courses. If the slides were available, that would helped me to go further in my learning proccess. That's why I only give a 3/5. The slides are determinant to improve and master (to some extent) the materials covered.

by Nilesh D

2021年4月24日

the name is misleading..needed Demand management course on Demand forecasting, Statistical forecasting tools and APO. but this course if of no use..i am not even able to discontinue