Chevron Left
デザインパターン に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による デザインパターン の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,047件の評価
224件のレビュー

コースについて

This course extends object-oriented analysis and design by incorporating design patterns to create interactive applications. Through a survey of established design patterns, you will gain a foundation for more complex software applications. Finally, you will identify problematic software designs by referencing a catalog of code smells. You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to redesign an existing Java-based Android application to implement a combination of design patterns. You will also critique a given Java codebase for code smells. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Demonstrate how to use design patterns to address user interface design issues. • Identify the most suitable design pattern to address a given application design problem. • Apply design principles (e.g., open-closed, dependency inversion, least knowledge). • Critique code by identifying and refactoring anti-patterns. • Apply the model-view-controller architectural pattern....

人気のレビュー

ZP

2019年9月17日

I have never had a chance to study CS at the university so I am always looking for ways to improve my knowledge - to keep up with fellow programmers. And this course met my requirements perfectly. :)

RJ

2022年3月17日

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

フィルター:

デザインパターン: 26 - 50 / 224 レビュー

by Gerardo M

2021年5月17日

Un curso bastante bueno para introducir a los patrones de diseño. Aunque no se vieron todos los patrones me parece que el curso sienta buenas bases para continuar aprendiendo sobre más patrones y no solo en JAVA sino en otros lenguajes.

by Mahesh S

2020年5月1日

very nice practical and theoretical approach towards the subject.

Very well planned assignments.

Few of assignments were challenging, but the guided tutorial help them to understand and solve problems methodically.

I love this course.

by Soheil M

2021年4月17日

Nice course! Rich in content and very intersting narration.

But it would be even better if the assignments could be reviewed by course instructors not by student. Usually feedbacks and reviews by students are not accurate enough

by ajay s

2020年5月29日

Very well structured course. Assignments are good and the mechanism of peer review is very good. Quizzes are also very good. After completing all assignments and quizzes one gets a very good understanding of the subject.

by Os Y

2021年3月16日

I think that is a really good course. simply, well explained and has some good assessments(homework). I would strongly recommend this course someone who works as a software developer even if knows design patterns or not.

by Huynh V T

2021年2月19日

Very nice application. It helps me understand more about the design pattern, which is essential for software developers. I highly recommended this course to software graduate, junior, middle software developers

by Nilanshu V R

2022年2月2日

A​n amazing course! I appreciate the use of real world examples without complicating anything as it helped me grasp the course material easily. I highly recommend this course for understanding design patterns.

by RITVIK J

2022年3月18日

The course and the instructor was so good. The curriculum was well designed and of appropriate length. I really enjoyed and learnt skills that I would be able to apply while developing real software

by Syed H H

2021年8月25日

Wonderful course. It can enhance tour knowledge and give opportunity to explore more about design patterns. There are wonderful examples, assignments and quiz. I would highly recommend this course.

by UJJWAL K

2022年1月24日

Excellent course! Instructor easy description as well as lots examples helps me to solidify my object oriented and design pattern principles. Thank you so much for this course.

by Dmytro T

2022年1月30日

Really enjoyed this course. All the resources and explanation helped to gain understanding on such complex topics and practice new knowledge on a real application.

by Eduardo I

2019年1月24日

Great course, I find very useful and clear explanation about the patterns, principles and code smell, with ti has diagrams and code to explain great all the topics

by Ahmed A A M

2020年9月9日

A great course for those who seek good understanding of design patterns and Design principles also provides a good intro for code smells and code refactoring.

by Багиров Ю А

2020年6月18日

I consolidated my previous knowledge, and also learned a lot of new things about patterns and OOP in general. Thank you very much, the course is excellent! :)

by Humoyun Y

2022年5月13日

Всё хорошо. Есть несколько замечаний: 1) курс короткий, за 2 недели можно спокойно без усилий пройти. 2) Не работают почти все ссылки на статьи в форуме

by Babu S

2021年6月4日

The concepts had a lucid articulation. The course covered most of the design patterns including design principles behind them. I found it very useful.

by Ahmed M

2020年5月9日

i learned a lot form this great course thinks for every one who contribute for such a course and i hope i finish the rest of it's specialization

by chee k L

2020年4月22日

great, lecture notes are well prepared, with hands-on assignment. My design getting more solid and well structured after taken this course.

by Yusuf A

2020年6月22日

Great course, some of the patterns in GoF's book are covered in the course and some of the code smells are covered as well in a great way.

by marco s

2021年2月15日

Excellent. I've applied some concepts of the course right away on my job. It helps you to name things that you usually see in code bases.

by Liton M

2020年10月13日

The Course was very interesting and helpful. I think it will help to grow up my software development career and drag to the next level.

by Zois A

2020年10月17日

This course covers exactly how we are supposed to think as engineers, when it comes to using design patterns and writing clear code.

by LIUZHENTAO

2020年8月10日

This course is really content-rich. And the course projects are practical and useful! I am looking forward to the next course!

by MANAS C

2021年5月25日

The examples and way of explanation is very simplified and effective. Thank you for the wonderful course on Design Patterns.

by Ali S

2018年4月1日

Its a wonderful course for all the software engineers who use object-oriented paradigm for software application development.