Chevron Left
Digital Manufacturing & Design に戻る

バッファロー大学(University at Buffalo) による Digital Manufacturing & Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,309件の評価
805件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the transformation taking place, throughout the world, in the way that products are being designed and manufactured. The transformation is happening through digital manufacturing and design (DM&D) – a shift from paper-based processes to digital processes in the manufacturing industry. By the end of this course, you’ll understand what DMD is and how it is impacting careers, practices and processes in companies both large and small. You will gain an understanding of and appreciation for the role that technology is playing in this transition. The technology we use every day – whether it is communicating with friends and family, purchasing products or streaming entertainment – can benefit design and manufacturing, making companies and workers more competitive, agile and productive. Discover how this new approach to making products makes companies more responsive, and employees more involved and engaged, as new career paths in advanced manufacturing evolve. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the first course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

人気のレビュー

S

2020年8月30日

Advanced Manufacturing will hold industry discussions in the coming years. This course helps you understand the challenges that manufacturing is going through to meet the requirements of Industry 4.0

R

2020年7月14日

Amazing Course and the stuff provided by Prof. English- I am Thankful to Coursera team for Giving me this wonderful opportunity to learn this course to upgrade my skills by providing financial Aid.

フィルター:

Digital Manufacturing & Design: 101 - 125 / 797 レビュー

by talluri n

2020年7月13日

it's been a goodtime with coursera that increased our skill efficiently.....

thankyou coursera with regards,

talluri naveen

by JYOTI S

2020年5月6日

Great explanations on the Manufacturing concepts. surely gave me a good start for my dream job in Digital Manufacturing .

by Hideto S

2021年12月4日

It is wonderful to be able to learn the basic knowledge of the factors that drive Industry 4.0 in an academic lecture.

by YADHU K

2020年8月31日

It was very helpful to understand the digital manufacturing and information related to that specific topics. Thank you

by NIRANJANA S J

2020年4月17日

Very Informative, neatly explained with proper examples, I like the session and I will prmote to my students as well.

by Shubham S

2020年8月1日

A good start but the way the prof was speaking I felt sleepy in 2 min videos also.

Sorry if anyone disagrees with me.

by botika p

2020年5月31日

The learning experience with this course may leads me to achieve my goals...I am very thankful to learn this course.

by Abdul H

2020年4月19日

He is teaching excellent way each every term clearly.it help us to attempt quiz.new thing we learn by these course.

by Abdullah T R

2018年9月1日

My sincere gratitude and appreciation for Dr. English for his dedicated efforts in this wonderful beneficial course.

by Arvind A

2021年3月5日

Very nicely captured digital manufacturing course content from bottoms up for a lay person also to learn with ease.

by Catherine C

2021年1月26日

It was a very good course and it let off a lot of steam for me because I am a female in the Manufacturing industry.

by Umang M

2018年8月9日

Excellent quality of the course material and thanks to the instructor very easy way made to understand the language

by Scott A

2018年5月15日

A good overview of the Digital Manufacturing and Design. The course brought me up to date with the new technology.

by Sreedhar K

2021年2月11日

This is one of the good course giving a comprehensive overview of the transformation happening through Digital Man

by Abhijit A B

2018年8月26日

The course is well structured covering the latest developments and changes happening in the manufacturing world.

by Kasuntha M

2020年10月30日

Great opportunity to gain an introductory knowledge for the field of digital manufacturing with its key factors.

by Nasir A

2020年5月21日

Gave an idea about what is Industrial revolution 4.0 and why is it necessary. I was a good introductory session

by mariam A

2019年5月19日

I learn a lot about the 4 generations and how it will going to impact on the human and the industries in future

by Shines128

2020年9月1日

I would recommend this course for anyone who is new and interested in knowing more about digital manufacturing

by Shanal T

2020年7月13日

I literally got the overview of how it works in industry and how rapidly it is changing, Thanks for the course

by Jeisson F M M

2020年10月27日

It is incredible, it lays the foundations of current manufacturing and the challenges of future manufacturing

by Brising C

2020年8月3日

Excellent cours! Qui intéressera tous les passionnés de l'Industrie efficiente et robotisée !!! :D

Sola Fide

by DE L G

2021年3月10日

Excellent course. Information is put in a very easy to understand format. Supporting material is relevant.

by A'ANG S

2022年5月12日

Sangat bagus program ini selain menambah wawasan dan pengetahuan juga mendapatkan e-sertifikat keahlian

by Anoop J

2017年7月26日

Very informative and provides an excellent overview of digital manufacturing including practical tools.