Chevron Left
行動ファイナンス に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による 行動ファイナンス の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
3,153件の評価
848件のレビュー

コースについて

We make thousands of decisions every day. Do I cross the road now, or wait for the oncoming truck to pass? Should I eat fries or a salad for lunch? How much should I tip the cab driver? We usually make these decisions with almost no thought, using what psychologists call “heuristics” – rules of thumb that enable us to navigate our lives. Without these mental shortcuts, we would be paralyzed by the multitude of daily choices. But in certain circumstances, these shortcuts lead to predictable errors – predictable, that is, if we know what to watch out for. Did you know, for example, that we are naturally biased towards selling investments that are doing well for us, but holding on to those that are doing poorly? Or that we often select sub-optimal insurance payment plans, and routinely purchase insurance that we don’t even need? And why do so many of us fail to enroll in our employer’s corporate retirement plans, even when the employer offers to match our contributions? Behavioral finance is the study of these and dozens of other financial decision-making errors that can be avoided, if we are familiar with the biases that cause them. In this course, we examine these predictable errors, and discover where we are most susceptible to them. This course is intended to guide participants towards better financial choices. Learn how to improve your spending, saving, and investing decisions for the future....

人気のレビュー

M

2018年5月2日

This course was a very good sum up of Daniel Kahneman's thinking fast and slow. Definitely recommend to everyone who would like to know more about our flaws or would like to refresh your knowledge.

SK

2020年2月25日

Good course! There is just one thing I would improve here - an explanation of the mistakes after the tests are done. This improvement should increase the student`s understanding of specific topics.

フィルター:

行動ファイナンス: 226 - 250 / 839 レビュー

by Rodger A

2020年4月29日

Very insightful and usable. The course provides learnings that are applicable in daily decision making.

by N A K 1

2020年4月26日

Awesome course where we can learn many new information about the Behavioural finance concepts. Thank you

by Vikesh K L F

2020年4月12日

This is a very good course to know about what mistakes do when we are in a realistic word of investment.

by Matthew M

2017年12月10日

I enjoyed the course. It's already been relevant for my options trading and other investment activities.

by Rishav D

2020年9月23日

It was a great learning experience, the concept were very in-depth and with lots of practical examples.

by Achintya T

2021年5月18日

Really opened my eyes to many actions taken on a daily basis and how irrational we are as human beings

by Sukriti S

2020年5月8日

A well structured course that overviews key biases in investor behaviour with practical applications;

by Nopadol R

2020年7月30日

This is a very good course. If you want to learn about behavioral finance, I strongly recommend it.

by Kousik G

2020年4月18日

It has been Wonderful learning experience. Teaching quality wonderful. , Notes has been thorough.

by Nathan P T J

2018年3月13日

Incredibly interesting and well thought out course. It was challenging, but very worth the effort.

by IP, M T Y

2018年1月1日

very interesting course; great for traders to learn beyond strategy but mental thinking. thank you

by Eric M

2017年1月9日

Very informative, fun to learn, plenty of material & well taught. I highly recommend this course!

by kavitha J

2020年4月23日

Very well articulated course. Big Thanks to the instructor for making it interesting. Thank you.

by Keshav S

2017年5月31日

It was wonderful experience to take this course, the practical examples provided were excellent.

by Glühbrine

2022年4月23日

Wish to increase the content of the course~and give the explanation after finishing the test...

by Francisco J R S

2020年8月19日

Very interesting and insightful course on the psychological aspects of finance and investment.

by Carlos N

2020年4月27日

Excelente curso que te permite profundizar y entender los sesgos en las decisiones financieras

by Serdar S

2019年9月20日

Deep minded course, i wish good luck to every one. It was pleasure to get this course, for me.

by Robson M d S

2017年11月27日

Excelent! I hope it helps me to improove my quality of analisys in economic/finances subjetcs.

by K. S

2020年12月4日

It was a very challenging course, and I learned a lot. Thank you to the professor and staff.

by Hinesh V

2021年11月18日

New concepts require review multiple times. I found the course interesting and challenging.

by Hussein K

2019年6月22日

great course; very relatable and teaches you a lot about the real world. Extremely helpful.

by עומרי ב

2022年2月1日

that course was very usefull for me.

i feel taht i learn alot ftom it.

thank you very much

by Jorge A C D l C

2020年7月16日

Really interesting and funny approach to better understanding of human and society biases

by Ted T

2017年2月11日

The best finance class I have ever taken! So easy to understand with many vivid examples