Chevron Left
Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
10,115件の評価
2,214件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

人気のレビュー

IS

Oct 06, 2015

This is the first course I am taking in Coursera.org. The valuable instructors of Duke University designed and created a masterpiece for learners. Thank you so much guys. Greets from Istanbul, Turkey.

AD

Jul 17, 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

フィルター:

Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS: 301 - 325 / 2,179 レビュー

by MUHAMMAD I

May 07, 2020

It's a good course for beginner coder who want to know the basic of web programming, cause in this course we will learn about javascript, css, and html.

by Guillermo G K S

Jul 30, 2020

Excelent course material, just make the code more available or use less of it. Sometimes it becomes cumbersome and quite time-consuming to "get there".

by Navneet D

May 29, 2020

Amazing content from Duke University, along with proper explanation and resources. The online coding platform on Duke Learn to Program helped me a lot!

by Klaudia C

Dec 12, 2019

Such a nice course!

Everything is very clear, teachers are nice and they are trying to explain everything in the best possible way. Highly recommending!

by Govind K R

Jul 31, 2020

I am glad that i completed this amazing course and during this course i gained a lot of knowledge. Thank you Coursera for this course. I am very happy

by Ossama I

Aug 20, 2019

This course is unbelievable everything is perfect(teachers,the way of teaching,the sources...).Thank you University Duke and Coursera for this course.

by Yae J P

Dec 17, 2016

I like the idea of using JavaScript for learning very basic idea of programming. It was very easy to follow and transitions well into the next course.

by Somya S

Aug 07, 2020

its been an awesome experience learning with the Coursera team and thanks to the mentors of my university and courses for helping me in my down times

by Surabhi

Jul 09, 2020

A great platform to learn and acquire knowledge and skill upto an extent .I as a fresher to programming in JavaScript i find this course very useful.

by ashish k

Apr 27, 2020

One of the best courses I ever came across in Coursera. The teaching methodology is great with short videos followed by material and ample exercises.

by Abdullah B B

Nov 14, 2019

This course made me believe that I can make web applications, starting from basic to advanced and as the time passed. It showed me that, I can do it

by Daniel E B

Feb 24, 2016

The sequencing of the elements and the pace are delightfully challenging but in no way overwhelming. This is a world class level offering. Loved it!

by Gaojie F

Jun 21, 2020

Great introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! Super easy to follow and the assignments are great review materials of what's learned previously.

by Jesus M E R

Apr 27, 2020

Muy buen curso para comenzar a diseñar paginas web. Al final del curso uno aprende a combinar HTML, CSS y JavaScript para producir una pagina web.

by Pengfei H

Jul 30, 2017

Cool class, I learned a lot of knowledge about JS, Css and Html and also experienced a lot of fun in coding those interesting tasks. Thanks a lot.

by divyanshi s

Apr 19, 2019

keep supporting students across the globe by providing quality content of different revolutionary courses by experts of prestigious universities.

by Saifur R

Sep 08, 2020

This course is really great. If you have will to learn you can learn a lot. You'll feel big difference in yourself after completing this course.

by EverydayInnovations 4

Jun 10, 2020

This course was very good. I managed to learn HTML, CSS and JavaSript alll in one course and made my first website. Very powerful course indeed.

by Ayush H

Jun 16, 2018

The course was amazing. When I started the course, I knew nothing about HTML, CSS and JavaScript but now I feel that I know at least some of it.

by Xiaoqiang X

Jan 04, 2017

Very helpful class that give me the fundamental knowledge about Html, CSS and JavaScript. I'm ready to learn and develop my own website for fun!

by Ayushi V

Jun 19, 2019

great course to start learning from scratch .

interactive faculties,engaging exercises and knowledge testing quiz made the course more valuable.

by Johnathan H

Aug 07, 2017

Loved the instructors, they were each very knowledgeable on the topics discussed. Looking forward to completing the rest of the specialization!

by RAVI K

Jul 29, 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

by Pawel A

Nov 07, 2016

Very good concept. Helpful explanations and fun practice parts. The mentors are patient and answering every question in no time. Keep on going!

by Jini M

Oct 01, 2015

I'm learning a lot of new and useful programming skills quickly and efficiently. I also love that I can make progress on my courses on my iPad.