Chevron Left
Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication に戻る

シンガポール国立大学(National University of Singapore) による Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
228件の評価
56件のレビュー

コースについて

In the course ‘Establishing a professional ‘self’ through effective intercultural communication’, you will learn how to communicate effectively to establish relationships with colleagues in a culturally and linguistically diverse community and workplace. As language reflects cultures, we begin the course by highlighting the need to take into considerations cultural values when we communicate in a multicultural community and workplace. We then move on to discuss some effective communication skills required to build relationships with colleagues in a globalised workplace. You will learn to adopt appropriate intrapersonal and interpersonal, verbal and nonverbal, communicative strategies to present information based on the 7 communication principles. Finally, you will learn to build your personal profile and appropriately align yourself in a globalised workplace....

人気のレビュー

JH

2021年3月30日

This course enlightens me and at the same helped me shaped the way I communicate with other people. Their modules may be a lot but it is worth learning so much from this :)

DI

2021年2月3日

The course has increased my confidence and my persuasion skills.Has a lot of good students in this course and made many friends.Very manageable course.It is also fun.

フィルター:

Establishing a Professional ‘Self’ through Effective Intercultural Communication: 26 - 50 / 56 レビュー

by Praveena K

2018年4月16日

Good case studies are given

by Majed H

2018年1月23日

very useful and interesting

by Winston A W

2020年7月15日

Excellent, thank you.

by Анна К

2020年9月22日

Very useful course!

by VIJESH C

2020年6月14日

Very good course

by AMAL S

2020年6月8日

nice course

by oseni d o

2019年4月1日

I love it

by Ghaxala A

2017年7月12日

great

by Aigul K

2020年11月19日

Thanks much for the professors of the given course. I refreshed some of my knowledge on professional image at workplace, and more importantly, about the communication at intercultural level. I have over 10 years of professional experience, and some examples or senarios are similar in my community, moreover, I worked for UN the last years and I quite often meet these kinds of scenarios at workplace. I need to preform professionally. I believe that given course will benefit for my future career advance. Thanks a lot.

by Francisco J E

2021年3月24日

I liked this course because it works on the aspects between learning/listening, individualism vs. collectivism, working on communication in a formal and educated way, this applied to a multicultural environment which I consider important in the current situation in Mexico where we are already working with different companies and cultures.

by paresa p

2021年7月31日

I recommend this course. It is very informational and gives a lot of information based on anthropological and cultural study. You will not just understand how to communicate better, but you will know why and what the emotional importance is.

by MA. V R D L

2021年7月23日

This course helps me a lot most especially in improving my intercultural communication. It is important especially to me, how I am going to present myself in the world especially a teacher will always be teacher wherever he/she goes.

by Raffaele P

2020年12月9日

A course capable of highlighting details that otherwise I would not have considered.

by AHMED Z

2020年11月23日

very useful for my career , and i will start to apply soon in my current job

by Saw J T

2020年12月16日

Great Course, easy to understand, the stories are perfect! Thanks

by Vimala K

2022年4月12日

It is very good,learn more things to the communication.

by BENBIRAT O

2021年9月5日

That was so helpful. Than you so much

by TUSHAR R

2020年10月4日

bbhbgcdeygyrrsrfydraqwertdfy

by Abdulla A

2020年12月14日

perfect, thank you so much.

by Maung N I

2021年10月8日

Excellent course.

by Nabeel N

2022年5月8日

Nicely designed

by Bishwa R G

2020年10月6日

Excellent!!!!

by Губанихина Т А

2021年10月15日

cупер !

by Ebougui S M

2016年5月25日

SUPER

by Gayathri T

2019年5月24日

good