Chevron Left
Introduction to Electronics に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Introduction to Electronics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,785件の評価
372件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

人気のレビュー

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Electronics: 76 - 100 / 367 レビュー

by Telajala V M

Aug 23, 2020

It is very good course. This course gives an brief knowledge about electronics. Thank you professors.

by Kartike S G

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent course and excellence guidance received from instructors. Looking forward for more courses.

by Alfredo G T O

Sep 17, 2020

El curso me pareció muy completo y bien estructurado. Me ha permitido aprender mucho de ELectrónica.

by Bhawani S

Aug 13, 2020

excellent course for people looking to have a quick revision of analog electronics or even beginners

by Mert Y

Mar 13, 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

by Arka M

Jun 28, 2018

Great Course. Thank you. Would have liked if it allowed us to simulate the circuits ourselves too.

by Васильченко А А

Jul 15, 2020

Very interesting course, especially for non-native speaker. All the lectures described perfect!

by Shreeharsh V

Jun 11, 2020

Really an awesome course which improves basics and bring innovative ideas to bring out the best

by Prabal G

Sep 30, 2020

very easily an electronics engineers can understand the concepts by solving these numericals

by Srinath M

Jul 05, 2017

Great course. Taught me a lot of things which i didn't learn by attending a useless college.

by Chisomeje O

Jun 25, 2020

very nice course really learnt a lot, this course will help me greatly with my school work.

by Tussupbekova A

Dec 22, 2018

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

by Jose E H

Jul 31, 2017

Un curso muy útil para comprender el funcionamiento de elementos básicos en la electrónica.

by SUSHIL Y

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course. quite a tough one. as you go further the level of difficulty incresases.

by Shivam K U

May 05, 2020

It is basic but it needs improvement in the areas such as the explanation of band gain and

by Mai M

Oct 20, 2016

She is the best electronics teacher I've seen. I wish she did the whole course by herself.

by Raghavendra k

Jun 20, 2020

It was a very good course. Concepts were dealt from fundamentals to advanced concepts

by Madhusudan

Apr 30, 2020

IN BASIC ELECTRONICS I HAVE LEARNED A LOT THROUGH THIS COURSE SPECIALLY MOSFET BASICS.

by Chirantan G

Apr 12, 2020

Very Thorough and Challenging making us put more effort thereby helping us learn more.

by Wasiu S

Dec 03, 2017

I benefit a lot. This is just a summary of 2 years undergrad electronics course I did.

by Mark J S

Sep 30, 2016

I finally understand the concepts of Electronics. Very good lecturers, my compliments.

by Sahim K

May 13, 2020

This Course was more challenging and requires a lot of practices to solve numericals.

by MANKU T

Apr 21, 2020

It is a lot easier than linear circuits 1. I can understand the lecture video clearly

by Niaz N

Jun 24, 2020

It was little bit difficult but it was a wonderful journey! Thanks to both teachers.

by UMESH K R

May 22, 2020

The course was awesome and it was a fun ride.

Thanx to both Dr.Ferri and Dr.Robinson.