Chevron Left
Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,030件の評価
379件のレビュー

コースについて

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

人気のレビュー

GT
2017年9月4日

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
2020年4月27日

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

フィルター:

Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence: 101 - 125 / 379 レビュー

by Yessica V H

2020年9月11日

Es un curso que logra sus objetivos, es interactivo, y se complementa perfecto con ejemplos reales que inspiran y motivan, mejorando la comprensión de cada módulo.

by Anne B

2020年6月29日

It was a really interesting course with a good mix of videos / lectures and practical exercises to reflect better and learn more effectively the presented tools.

by Ersal K

2019年7月20日

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

by Kira M P B

2018年3月30日

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

by MARÍA J G L

2020年8月6日

Very Very useful course, The professor is an experienced and wise man who always brings examples to make all the concepts easy to understand :) Very recommended

by ELOMIEN O E

2020年8月8日

The course broadened my perspective on leadership and emotional intelligence. I highly recommend for everyone seeking to increase their leadership competence.

by DANIEL M M

2020年7月4日

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

by Sabrina S d O

2020年9月13日

Foi um curso muito bom. Ao passo que não é super pesado, não é simples. Exige dedicação e foco. Aprendi bastante e vou levar o que foi passado para a vida!

by Praveen S

2020年5月14日

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

by Olga H

2020年9月11日

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

by Alfredo C D C

2018年9月7日

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

by Andrea M N O

2016年10月4日

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

by Dr. M Z

2018年11月26日

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

by Marcus V

2018年6月2日

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

by Vishwajeeth J

2020年5月12日

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

by Michael A

2018年3月27日

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

by Magnus K

2018年3月1日

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

by Kseniya R

2020年7月9日

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

by Roberto R

2018年12月1日

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

by Nicole D

2018年7月18日

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

by Md. R R

2020年7月26日

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

by Koval A

2020年6月19日

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

by Kelli S

2018年5月18日

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

by Carmen O

2017年9月17日

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

by Eivind A G

2016年3月5日

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.