Chevron Left
Evaluating Designs with Users に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Evaluating Designs with Users の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
236件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

When designing systems that work for users, there is no substitute for watching them try to use the system to see what works and what doesn’t. In this UX course, you will learn how to design and conduct tests with users that will tell you how effective your design is for helping users do what they need to do, and how they feel about using your system. This course is part of the User Experience (UX) Research and Design specialization offered on Coursera. What you'll learn: Identify different approaches to user testing and their appropriate use Understand how to design an effective user test Understand how to run an effective user test to get the most information possible out of each encounter Analyze and report on user testing...

人気のレビュー

DM

2019年12月1日

It's really great opportunity to study how to conduct a real usability test. This course was the hardest compare to previous in this specialization but I learned a lot through it! Highly recommended!

YK

2021年3月29日

Learned a lot of things and indeed got my hands dirty in order to learn! The only downside is that i'm still wiating to get graded in order to finish the course and get my certification.

フィルター:

Evaluating Designs with Users: 26 - 43 / 43 レビュー

by Wasinee T

2020年7月16日

Very practical and useful

by Rhandy M

2019年10月24日

It was a great course n.n

by Ili S

2020年4月8日

Highly recommended !

by Luis O

2021年6月24日

E​xcelente curso!!

by Ahmad F

2020年11月23日

Nice Assignment

by Daniel C

2020年8月7日

It was amazing!

by Michelle C

2021年4月10日

Great course!

by Gabriel M

2020年7月5日

Excellent!

by Gabriel C

2021年7月29日

E​xcelent

by shifal s

2019年11月3日

Excellent

by Juangui J

2019年1月10日

This course was excellent. Although the assignments were very hands-on and useful, they proved to be a bit too demanding, leading to some students not finishing on time. This led to the evaluation taking ages, and thus I had to pay for a month extension. This is the reason I'm not giving it 5 stars, not the assignments themselves, which I liked, but that fact that I had to wait literally weeks for other people to grade my assignments, which costed me money. I'm also not very happy with the fact that courses 4, 5 and 6 don't still have an open session, so I'm basically blocked for more than 2 weeks and I can't continue my path. For that reason, I will cancel my subscription until these courses are open.

by Snigdha

2020年7月16日

Valuable information is taught during the course, very well-structured. However, the scope of the final assignment is a bit too large, and would have ideally been split over two or more weeks. The instructions were a bit lacking as well, and while there was a lot of space for flexibility, this isn't very easy to handle when assignments are to be reviewed by peers.

by Unnati P

2020年11月9日

Insightful course with useful knowledge about user testing process, analysis and reporting. My only suggestion would be that the assignment was not appropriate for my socio-economic background and I wish they had kept the selection of the site to be evaluated more flexible.

by Antoine A

2020年1月27日

Very interesting class, although the organization is far from perfect (too much to do during the last week, the instructions are wanting).

by Vladimir S

2021年11月24日

really great course, have learned so much

by Luanna E K

2019年4月18日

Great content.

by Daniel M C

2019年11月16日

This course is very interesting. It gives you an overview of how to run user tests. The workload is too much skewed towards the end of the course, which makes it a bit too hard to complete. There were some things missing in the materials, I think. For example, I didn't learn how to properly code critical events during user tests, so I had to just "figure out" what to write down. Qualitative data analysis was also not 100% clear, so I fell back on my intuition. Nevertheless, I found the skills in this course really valuable.

by Stephanie P

2020年10月15日

The course itself was good and thorough, however, the work load went from just quizzes and a simple, easy peer reviewed assignment to a snowball assignment that was a lengthy report for the last week. I was quite shocked by this and I think the assignments should've built up to this.