Chevron Left
Everyday Excel, Part 1 に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Everyday Excel, Part 1 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,577件の評価
842件のレビュー

コースについて

"Everyday Excel, Part 1" is aimed at learners who are seeking to learn Excel from the ground up. No experience with Excel is necessary. While this course is meant for beginners of Excel, advanced users will undoubtedly pick up new skills and tools. This course is the first part of a three-part series and Specialization that focuses on teaching introductory through very advanced techniques and tools in Excel. In this course (Part 1), you will: 1) learn how to effectively navigate around the Excel environment; 2) edit and format Excel worksheets; 3) implement basic to advanced Excel functions (including financial, logical, and text functions); 4) learn how to manage data sets (filter, remove duplicates, consolidate data, sort data, and validate data); and 5) learn how to effectively visualize data through scatterplots, column charts, and pie charts. New to Excel? That is entirely fine! This course is meant to be fun, thought-provoking, and appeal to a wide audience. No prior knowledge in programming nor advanced math skills are necessary. The course is organized into 5 Weeks (modules). To pass each module, you'll need to pass a mastery quiz and complete a problem solving assignment. This course is unique in that the weekly assignments are completed in-application (i.e., on your own computer in Excel), providing you with valuable hands-on training....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年4月28日

That was extremely helpful, I liked it so much, I liked everything about it from the breaking down of new subjects, literally someone with zero experience in excel can understand and use these things

GF

2021年4月7日

Great course!. It covers very basis tools to more complex features like vlookups function. I have learned new things and definitely very useful for the workday task. Looking forward for the Part 2.

フィルター:

Everyday Excel, Part 1: 251 - 275 / 863 レビュー

by Niphon W

2020年7月5日

Quite a challenge quiz and assignments in this course but FUN! You will learn a lot even though you know something about Excel.

by Dipalee G

2020年7月2日

Very helpful for future use,I learn so many things so i was not aware, thanks to coursera and team for arrangeing such program.

by June M I

2022年1月6日

nice course with nice teacher, and the assigment sometimes make you struggle.. but it's really fun learning, trust me..try it!

by elie h

2020年11月22日

Amazing Course! Mr. Charlie is a great instructor, and the course is a very clear introduction to excel. Thank you very much

by Mubarak S

2020年7月18日

it was a really nice course, made me fall in love with excel. Now I wanna advance into learning more about the office tool .

by Daniela R A

2020年7月13日

Muy útil y las explicaciones están hechas para que las entienda cualquiera, además el material del curso esta muy organizado

by Mariana T A S

2022年2月20日

Excellent course, it is super dynamic and you get to know other functions that you may know but you did not how to use them

by Niall T J

2020年9月21日

Comprehensive. The assignments will throw curve balls, but so will life. Valuable skill sets taught clearly and concisely.

by Md. R H

2020年7月6日

It was an amazing course. The course instructor was very friendly. He made the course very interesting and also exciting.

by CESAR A A S

2020年9月17日

Excellent course, highly recommended. It gives you examples of very useful applications in real life, 100% recommended

by Patricia S

2020年7月5日

Very nice! I was challenged to frustration but persisted and oila! it felt great to correctly finish the assignments.

by Angela H

2022年1月9日

I found this course very informative and easy to follow. Highly recommend it for anyone at any level of Excel skill.

by Rhamdani M

2021年3月21日

Such a great course, cool explanation and final assignment task is very challenging

Cant wait to learn 2nd part... :)

by Mark-Anthony T

2021年1月16日

The course is easy to follow and covers a lot of material. Definitely worth taking for optimizing excel operations.

by Alberto L

2020年10月8日

It's very good to initiate with excel, I am sure to suggest it to people that want to start from nothing with excel.

by Gabriela G C

2020年8月6日

I like this course, the assignments were very hard to complete but at the end I felt that I learnt a lot. Thank you

by Syed F G

2020年7月27日

Really. The course is just awesome. I am going for Part 2

I would like to recommend this course to all of my friends

by Laura M D V

2020年11月16日

Great for a basic undertanding of excel, you never finish to learn about excel but this is a great starting point.

by Kadine M

2020年8月16日

Excelente explicación en cada semana. Una más interesante que la anterior.

Muchísiams gracias por tan buen curso!!!

by Swarali P

2020年6月17日

Excellent instruction, great for an overview of important Excel features that may be needed on a day-to-day basis.

by Esteban A C

2020年7月14日

¡Excelente curso!, pensaba que conocía muchas funciones básicas, hasta que hice este curso y me enseñó mucho más.

by Akshat b

2022年1月5日

Best!!!!....No one can make a excel course that interesting that this course had made through its assignments.

by Luis

2021年9月18日

This a course you want to take if you know nothing about excel and want to start from the beginning, was great!

by Hassan S

2021年8月1日

The most engaging and the most interesting course I have ever enrolled in. Thank you Coursera and Mr. Nuttelman

by John R E L

2020年8月16日

Thank You for this introductory course of the most used program in computer, The Excel spreadsheet. EXCEL-lent!