Chevron Left
Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,274件の評価
581件のレビュー

コースについて

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

人気のレビュー

FV

2020年7月17日

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

AV

2020年7月10日

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

フィルター:

Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis: 76 - 100 / 615 レビュー

by Tyler J

2021年3月29日

This was a fun, yet challenging course. The information is presented very well. Week 5 information comes off as very easy as demonstrated by instructors. However, week 5 took multiple reviews to completely grasp the concepts.

by Deborah S

2021年5月18日

I take part to that course because I wanted to refresh my knowledge.

In fact it was worth it. And I'm glad that the course can attend at a fair price, because only two functions were new. All other was really just a refresher.

by Adrian M B

2021年4月8日

Excellent resources, and very useful test at the end of each section which ensure you meet a good standard before moving on. In terms of robustness of measurement of skills learnt, I would say this is a very thorough course.

by Partha S B

2021年2月24日

Great learning experience. Content is very nice and is also explained beautifully. Assignments are really good. Overall I would say a wonderful course to help make excel fundamentals more strong. Thank you so much.

by ELSA G S P

2020年7月23日

Muy completo el curso. Solamente que en los cuestionarios sugeriría que dieran una mejor retroalimentación en caso de estar mal y redactar un poco mejor las preguntas para saber qué es lo que se pide exactamente.

by Md A K

2020年7月25日

This course was very informative and structured so that the students can understand and grasp it easily.

I have learned a lot of new tricks and hope to use them when ever i can.

Thank you coursera for this course.

by THONG T M

2022年6月23日

This course is amazing. At first, I underestimated about the content when I still had embark the course. However, it turned out to be more diffcult than I expected. It brought my skill to a whole new level

by Mai N

2021年8月4日

Very clear guide; Useful quizzes and tests to allow me to practice. Providing solution files are also useful for me to check in case I got stuck while practicing. Thank you very much for a very useful course

by Julieth R

2021年5月31日

This Course is a Summary of the Excell Skills for businesses, and I loved to practise again with new cases the previous lessons, it is always good to have a guided refresher after months without practise.

by mohammed a

2021年2月27日

Amazing course

The course is very informative and easy to understand, devided in just the right amount to feel light and digestible.

Thank you so mauch for offering valuable information like these for free

by Adnan A

2021年2月23日

Coursera is the best online learning site in the world, I have learned a lot of handy and splendid information in this course. Thank Coursera from bottom of my heart for your great and amazing courses.

by Lizzie C

2021年8月25日

I really enjoyed the course. Overall, it is a very engaging course and it will help you even if you already know the basics. Dr. Nicky and Dr. Prashan will teach you shortcuts to work more efficiently!

by Georges G

2021年5月12日

Even as an Excel experienced user, I still had a good recap of new features and the excel formulas, tables and functions needed for data cleansing and analysis. Great course, specifically week 4 and 5.

by andrei d

2022年1月4日

Short and thorough course on sorting out data which also helps you to understand how to combine Tables and Named Ranges as well as using a combination of nested intermediate level formulas.

by Joost M

2021年4月28日

I finished Excel Skills for Business and this course is even better than the one I just mentioned. Very well structured/explained. I am very motivated to improve my Excel Skills. Thank you!

by Gita

2022年3月27日

T​hank you for this course! It was a lot of fun and easy to follow. I loved the assignements when not only that weeks knowledge was tested but also something randomly from previous weeks.

by Flora ;

2020年11月5日

Really engaging with short videos, under 10 minutes, and separated by quizzes which keep your attention. The editing and quality of the videos were really great and kept engagement high.

by Martina O

2021年1月25日

Amazing course and amazing lecturers! Great lesson structure and logical progression. I really recommend doing the practices at the end of each week. Looking forward to the next course!

by Esbi

2021年1月2日

Hello. I'm so grateful for the course. I've learned so much and I use my knowledge in my work. It helped me a lot. Thank you very much. I really appreciate it. Serdar B. / Turkmenistan

by yolanda r

2021年4月11日

I really enjoy every course! The speakers explain it clearly so I can understand it. The quizzes also great and help me to exercise more! Will enroll in another Excel course for sure!

by yasamin g

2021年8月14日

I cannot tell you how grateful I am for these amazing practical Excel courses you have gathered. Thank you Nicky, thank you Prashan. You explain everything so clearly and perfectly.

by Yaw A A

2020年12月30日

This Course has really giving me a better insight to the things i can do with Excel and even more. i am building on the knowledge gained for my work in other areas

Yaw Agyakwa Adu

by Annabel T

2021年1月17日

This is a really good course. I have learned so much, which has already been really valuable. I would recommend it to everyone interested in learning basic data analysis skills!

by Krishna V

2020年12月30日

Course material and presentation is done very well. Materials/presentation grade is par excellence. More important that it can be applied immediately to personal/business needs

by Daniela R

2022年1月11日

The content is extremely useful and easy to learn through the videos. The assesments and practical exercises puts into practice the theory and you learn a lot by solving them.