Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
42,138件の評価
11,186件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

2019年8月28日

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

VJ

2020年11月10日

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 51 - 75 / 10,000 レビュー

by Phạm V L C

2021年8月4日

Although this is just the Essential course, I have not only learned the basics of Excel but also discovered so many new functions. Therefore this course is very useful to anyone who would like to make the most of their Excel skills in the workplace! Highly recommended!

by Maëlanne B

2019年6月28日

Great first course, thanks a lot for such a great preparation work ! It's interactive, clear, user-friendly and fun. I have learnt a lot, even though I am not a beginner with Excel. I'm looking forward to following the 3 other courses.

by Olakunle K A

2020年2月18日

Whaoh!!! This course was worth every penny. Easy to understand videos. Excellent coordinators. Great challenges and assessments to reinforce what was learnt in the video. Thank you, Macquarie University. Thank you, Coursera.

by Isabelle R R

2021年6月9日

Practice make permanent! Learning (and of course, relearning things that you haven't known the name) Excel essentials is a way to fix your learning in the best form. I certainly recommend this course!

by Subramanian V

2020年7月6日

This course was really interesting in the way it was delivered along with practices, and the tips and tricks are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely refer my colleagues to this course.

by Guilherme P d A

2022年2月1日

Mesmo o curso essencial (ou básico) é capaz de ensinar muito a usuários experientes da ferramenta.

Even the essential (or basic) course is capable of teaching a lot to experienced users of the tool.

by Scott M D

2018年6月28日

It was very thorough and educational and it was a great course for helping me to become familiar with excel and a great platform for building confidence using excel with large data spreadsheets.

by Efren M

2019年6月28日

It is hard to think that there is a better teacher that Dr. Breyer, she is a natural born teacher and I am impressed by her loving and articulate style of instruction. She is also very cute :)

by Ferdally J

2018年1月4日

Excellent Cours for beginners!

The videos are well explained and the the Practice Challenge really puts theory into practice. I'm really surprised everything I accomplished in only 6 weeks :D

by Ganesh S H

2019年6月22日

Very well structured course. Straight to the point tutorials. The challenges given at the end of each week reinforce the concepts learnt through the week! In a nutshell, it's simply amazing!

by Subha D N

2022年3月15日

An exceptional course starting from the very basic of excel. No prior knowledge is neccessary to start the course. It goes really deep for conceptual clarity.

by Praveen D

2020年3月9日

It was great for new learners.since i knew all this ,so it was just a practice session for me. I have done my revision ,looking forward for the next.

by Andrei C C A - C

2021年1月15日

This is course will require a focus on each topic. Some quizzes are hard but it will teach you to be patient and perseverance to finish each task.

by Liuginsa R

2021年8月3日

This is an excellent course. It is very well organized and the instructors are very knowledgeable. I recommend this course if you want to upskill

by Jacinta B

2019年6月24日

This course is fun and very informative with some details that I didn't know about! I am glad that I took this course. I am now into Course 2!

by Roxana P

2021年8月2日

I really liked this course, I learned the basic skills and it was all well explained. Definitely going to continue the three next courses.

by Rinki t

2020年5月22日

This course is very helpful for me and very easy to understand and we can easily and quickly learn excel skills from this course.

by HUSSAIN H

2020年7月31日

i had learned soo many useful functions which are helpful in business operations. Thank you all the tutors and coursera

by Waleed A

2021年8月1日

This course really worth it. Instructors have put their best to make alumni understand better. Recommended

by Md. J A

2020年5月22日

This course is really awesome for the beginner to improve his/her Excel skill

by Nishant K S

2019年6月27日

I loved this course. It was easy and fun. It covered the basics of Excel.

by Dominic N A

2021年8月2日

This is the best excel training, I've had in my life. Totally worth it

by Mouneshwari R

2019年6月28日

It's really a good learning experience with hand on practice section

by Parth P

2019年6月28日

The course was excellent and taught a lot of basic excel tools.

by KUANG E

2021年1月18日

The course contents are very clear and easy to master! :D