Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
5,293件の評価
1,272件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 101 - 125 / 1,264 レビュー

by Dane C

Jan 24, 2019

A great introductory course to the power of excel! It is an easy to follow course where you take control of the speed you want to learn and teach yourself in.

by Gayathri.P

Jan 23, 2019

Team! thanks for the excellent ,crisp coaching and test

by Niny A M

Jan 22, 2019

Really useful, explanations and exercises are great!

by Linda M

Jan 22, 2019

EXCELLENT. Highly recommend it even to accomplished users. I learned a lot of shortcuts and tips. Well written. Appropriate length.

by ACHEMA O D

Jan 22, 2019

Exceptional. Ive learnt a lot

by pankaj j

Jan 22, 2019

this course is so amazing.even a layman could learn excel

by Muhammad e m r

Feb 17, 2019

Best course ever

by Mohanad A

Feb 17, 2019

Great introductory course, I like the presentation of materials and the small quiz after each video.

by TSETEZO F G

Feb 17, 2019

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

by becky m

Feb 19, 2019

I come from an artist background so that class was perfect for me. I really like being able to work along side the videos.

by Emilio K W

Feb 18, 2019

Very good course for solid foundations on excel

by Crystal G

Feb 05, 2019

I enjoyed taking this course and learning excel. It was easy to follow along and keep up each week. Thank you guys for this program, it's awesome!

by RESHMA G

Feb 06, 2019

Extremely useful! especially for those who are self-taught. I thought I knew even the most basic of thigs, but boy was I wrong. Now that I have competed the course, I can see that I waste less time and have higher quality spreadsheets.

The format of the course is very well done and keeps you engaged.

by ARIF H

Feb 06, 2019

I highly liked this course and want to learn more and more

by James S

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent!

by Mita M

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course. I signed up for a similar course in a community college (not knowing Coursera was offering it too, should have checked) but the quality of this course is significantly better. I learned more here. The data files are very helpful and both Nicky and Prashant make the learning experience very interesting. The final assessment test was challenging towards the end. I have already signed up for the Intermediate I session and I am loving it. It is challenging to say the least right from Week 1. I wish more such courses were offered for MS Word and MS PowerPoint.

by Carlos J B A

Jan 24, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Vaclav F

Jan 26, 2019

Well structured.

by MATHEW M R

Jan 24, 2019

This course has immensely enhanced my excel skills!! I now know so much about it!

by Akshay K

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. All the concepts were perfectly explained in details. I would recommend this course to my friends and everyone who wants to start learning excel.

by Luis M S T

Jan 26, 2019

Very Good Structured an understadable

by OLALEKAN G O

Jan 25, 2019

awesome!

by Samantha

Jan 26, 2019

Good intro to excel for beginners

by Bilal A

Feb 20, 2019

Thank You For This Course

by halim m

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent course !