Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Essentials に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Essentials の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
26,171件の評価
7,193件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

人気のレビュー

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials: 1651 - 1675 / 7,180 レビュー

by Nurshatjan S

Sep 09, 2020

I loved this course, all the materials and everything is very well organized, and it is amazingly helpful! you will definitely love it.

by Aryan A

Aug 13, 2020

A great course for getting started with Excel. The videos are very interactive and I was hooked throughout the course. #Everyonesayswow

by Vinicius

Aug 12, 2020

This course is absolutely fantastic and wonderful!

I learned from beginning to end and the didactics are very simple.

I loved this course

by AROSHI D

Aug 06, 2020

This course is very easy and helpful to learn basic data presentation in excel .Thank you for all the tips tricks to fill our knowledge

by Hrishita P

Jul 16, 2020

I really loved this course and highly recommend others students to take this course and yes i will be completing all other courses too.

by Michael M

Jul 08, 2020

Although a basic course, I learned some good shortcuts and different ways of entering data and changing the design of the spreadsheets.

by Kaushal P

Jul 05, 2020

It was great learning. I totally enjoyed the course. Thank you to the professors and Coursera Team. Looking forward to the next course.

by Azan A

Jun 16, 2020

Course was designed in a manner to infuse learning by practice in participants. It was thorough and solidified my foundations of excel.

by Mohammed H K

Jun 12, 2020

Best course to take up.. in case you are learning it for the first time or brushing up things.

it is definitely worth, giving out a try.

by M M A

Jun 08, 2020

Simply awesome. No one will regret after taking this course. It is well explained. One should go for it if anyone wants to learn excel.

by Adnan M

Jun 03, 2020

This course is the perfect course to start your way through Excel. The teaching is top-notch and I simply enjoyed while learning Excel.

by Samantha N

May 28, 2020

I found the course enjoyable and easy enough to work through on my own time. I definitely learned how to be more efficient with excel.

by Haresh . M

May 08, 2020

It was very great experience to learn Excel skills for business from Macquarie University and learn many more new things. Thank You!!!!

by Abhay K

Apr 27, 2020

Immensely Engaging and Enjoyable!!!

Power packed with great Excel Knowledge and great fun for rookies and experienced excel folks alike.

by Obuekwe Z

Oct 09, 2019

I found the course broke it down and allowed everyone to follow along whether you are an expert or a novice at Microsoft office package

by SAROJA R P

Mar 01, 2018

Excellent course for beginners and also refresher for experts. Will recommend everyone to go through this course. It's value for money.

by Shikha G

Sep 21, 2020

Its very interesting course i have learnt a lot and will recommend to my friends also. This course will help me in my further studies.

by Jose C M

Aug 30, 2020

I've learned all the essentials tools anybody would need to know to be competent manipulating excel, very useful and practical course.

by Crystal P

Aug 24, 2020

Great pace. Easy to understand but challenging and I learned a lot even though I have worked with Excel daily for the past 15+ years.

by YEOH Y J

Jul 21, 2020

A very good lesson where I can master the basic of Microsoft Excel very well with a very detailed explanations and also the exercises.

by JOFFRE F J A

Jul 09, 2020

Very good ..... I now excel yet but it improves my skills a lot to take advantage abour my peers.....I am sure about that.... thanks

by Sai M A

Jul 03, 2020

Must-do course for all management graduates. All basic concepts in Excel were explained so well in detail. Truly enriching experience.

by Troy C

Jun 30, 2020

So Stoked, Thank you Guys so much for giving me the opportunity to learn with you guys, It's been a pleasure I certainly hope for more

by D. S

Jun 16, 2020

It was a good experience for me to enhance my learning in good manner the practice session really helped me to devolp my excel skills.

by Abdul A C M

Jun 05, 2020

Learn a lot of new tools of excel. loved the way the course was designed. My sincere gratitude to two of my instructors. Thnaks a lot.