Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
2,359件の評価
467件のレビュー

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In the United States alone, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. Research by Burning Glass Technologies and Capital One shows that digitals skills lead to higher income and better employment opportunities at a time when digital skills job are growing much faster than non-digital jobs. In this second course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the Essentials course. Intermediate Skills I will expand your Excel knowledge to new horizons. You are going to discover a whole range of skills and techniques that will become a standard component of your everyday use of Excel. In this course, you will build a solid layer of more advanced skills so you can manage large datasets and create meaningful reports. These key techniques and tools will allow you to add a sophisticated layer of automation and efficiency to your everyday tasks in Excel. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Prashan and Nicky will guide you through each week (and I am even going to make a guest appearance in Week 5 to help you learn about my favourite tool in Excel - shh, no spoilers!). Work through each new challenge step-by-step and in no time you will surprise yourself by how far you have come. This time around, we are going to follow Uma's trials and tribulations as she is trying to find her feet in a new position in the fictitious company PushPin. For those of you who have done the Essentials course, you will already be familiar with the company. Working through her challenges which are all too common ones that we encounter everyday, will help you to more easily relate to the skills and techniques learned in each week and apply them to familiar and new contexts....

人気のレビュー

HJ

Mar 23, 2019

I learned a lot from this course. Before starting this course I even can't plot a simple graph for my reports but then this course helped me learning mind blowing skills. Thanks Macquarie University.

E

Aug 15, 2018

Excellent. I feel so challenged every time I open the workbooks and yet at the end of each week I feel like it's a piece of cake. The videos are very well done - comprehensible and easy. Great job.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate I: 76 - 100 / 463 レビュー

by Rainy

Mar 02, 2019

Very easy to understand and useful to apply in daily work, highly recommend it to everyone from different levels.

by Ashutosh P

Mar 03, 2019

Very wonderful and enriching course

by Rutwik

Mar 03, 2019

Very useful

by Anna C

Mar 03, 2019

It helps you to construct really powerful datasets with more advanced charts and pivot tables. Consolidate tools also was one of the high points in this course! Very important skills in Excel that everybody should learn. I highly recommed this course!

by Priscillia S

Mar 04, 2019

T

by Mohamed A A A H

Mar 03, 2019

it is amazing and very useful thank you so much for your efforts

by Goh J R A

Mar 04, 2019

Good

by Mahrukh

Feb 21, 2019

Through this course I learnt various things that makes working on excel more efficient, easy and fun.

by Sinisa S

Mar 06, 2019

My recommendation for anyone thinking about this course is to enter without thinking.

by Abhishek k

Mar 08, 2019

.

by Carlos J B A

Mar 10, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

by Arnaud D

Mar 09, 2019

VERY HELPFUL :) THANKS A LOT TEACHERS!

by Rajasekhar P

Mar 10, 2019

Superb course, insightful content. Though I am well versed with Excel and have been using it for quite a long time, I still found this useful.

by Ramón Z

Mar 18, 2019

Very good explanations, content, exercices, quizzes, etc. Simply perfect for someone who wants to improve their excel abilities.

by 1815781

Mar 18, 2019

I am so thankful for the great works done by the presenters

by Paul J B

Jan 12, 2019

Lots of great info and very straightforward. I really appreciated and valued this course. Excellent.

by Françoise V

Dec 14, 2018

Cours très bien mené du point de vue pédagogique

by Juan A

Dec 14, 2018

Great

by Salnikova L

Jan 13, 2019

GooD!!!

by Ha N

Dec 28, 2018

good

by simor l

Dec 28, 2018

great course. real important function in exceil. really like it

by Łukasz M

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent course!

by Julian L

Dec 15, 2018

Nice course! I learn a lot from it, and i feel more confident about my routine work

by Nathan H

Nov 30, 2018

Amazing course! I recommended this course to anyone who wants to ground their understanding of relativity advanced Excel Skills. The subjects taught in this course will fill in all the gaps in knowledge and give you a broad set of tools to use and the reasoning skills to know which tools to use and when. It has built a fearlessness in me for managing data and creating brilliant reports.

by Hamzah S

Nov 30, 2018

"Excel Skills forBusiness: Intermediate I" was a very helpful to me. I have worked with larger data sets and I never knew many terminologies such as diff. b/w Ranges and Tables. Having Such knowledge makes you quicker and more efficient on excel.