Chevron Left
Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,184件の評価

コースについて

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

人気のレビュー

CH

2020年11月7日

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS

2020年6月24日

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

フィルター:

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II: 251 - 275 / 1,655 レビュー

by Mai A V

2021年4月1日

This course is more difficult than the First one but it's worth. Some lessons are not clear in the teaching way, need to search in forum to fix the problems.

by Nicolas M

2020年9月20日

A really good training to confirm your knowledge of excel, fill any gap you may have and learn powerful tool & practical data modelling/analysis methodology.

by Aritra R

2020年7月15日

It was really fun, interesting, and challenging course. There were surely a few hiccups but the videos helped a lot. Thank you to Dr. Prashan and Nicky Bill

by Julia P S

2021年5月22日

Muy buen curso, me sirvió de mucho las clases y las herramientas aprendidas. Videos resumidos al 100% lo que hace que el curso sea más compacto y sencillo.

by Sattajit K D

2020年7月18日

Good teachers, but the final exam questions was ridiculous! I did all of them correctly still it says wrong answer.

But overall great project! Best wishes!

by Jason Y

2018年12月31日

Everything is broken down into reasonable chunks so that you are not overwhelmed. Instructors also provide excellent examples to walk through each concept.

by Abhay S

2020年7月31日

Amazing course..... The whole structure of the course is well planned and executed. I am moving towards the final course of the specialization. Thank you

by Jennifer P

2020年5月5日

Thank you for the excellent explanations and entertaining exercises. The challenges and quizes demand better comprehension than the past ones, nice move!

by Shane I S

2022年3月13日

I'm fairly experienced with Excel but this course was challenging . A lot of really good context within the practicals which makes it really worth while.

by Andrés F V G

2020年8月26日

It was a magnific course. The content, the pace, the lenght of the videos and quizzes were correct. I'm loooking forward to complete this specialization.

by Sushal D

2019年11月29日

Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II is a must for anyone wanting to learn excel. It in-depth videos and guided explanations for various functions.

by Rohini D K

2020年9月4日

So many ways to manage data, and this was a learning that did not come easy. The practice challenges helped a lot in understanding some of the tools.

by ARNOLD A A S

2020年8月20日

Fue un curso muy practico y directo, todas las funciones y métodos que se aplicaron son fácilmente aplicables en situaciones laborales. Excelente curso.

by FUNG S Z

2020年7月7日

Great content, beautifully explained. The materials are incredibly helpful and the steps in each video clearly shown. Thank you for this amazing course!

by ESTEBAN C P

2021年9月8日

A great course. Maybe the week 6 practice challenge and assesment were not proper to the practice videos level, but there´s a lot of help in the forum.

by Kerdia J

2021年1月23日

Great course, super challenging though. You have to get a good grasp of what is taught and really think hard before even trying to attempt the quizzes.

by Ching K W

2020年6月16日

I would give 4.5 Stars. 0.5 is deducted for minor errors for practice challenge solutions and lack of clarity in the introduction of VBA code editing.

by Jeanine v H

2019年10月27日

Very helpful and insightful course. Especially the practice assignments make you work through all the materials, which in the end learns you the most.

by Apoorva P

2020年7月14日

Just what I was looking for, great tutorials, the speakers are succinct and clear. Great way to learn new concepts like Macros and formula checking.

by Alejandro C

2021年5月28日

It was a great course, I had learned some excel skills before but here I found great tips and more functionalities. Cases were amazing to practice.

by James D

2020年4月27日

Very helpful and useful for business applications. Lots of job adverts have specifications that are covered in this course. Would recommend to all.

by WENYUAN Y

2019年10月23日

lectures provided the lessons in a very clear and logic way. I like them using examples together with step-by-step instructions. I learnt a lot :)

by Daniel S R N

2021年6月19日

The teachers have all the knowledge and the teaching´s skills, it's a very interesting course, already looking forward to taking the next one!!!!

by Subhanjan R

2020年7月9日

Really Engaging & Challenging. Discussion boards were really helpful. Sharing how to videos of solutions would be the ultimate icing on the cake.

by Angie F

2020年11月20日

There were quite a few very challenging topics, I really recommend this course if you want to improve your Excel Skills! Go for Advance people..