Chevron Left
Executive Data Science Capstone に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Executive Data Science Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,518件の評価
334件のレビュー

コースについて

The Executive Data Science Capstone, the specialization’s culminating project, is an opportunity for people who have completed all four EDS courses to apply what they've learned to a real-world scenario developed in collaboration with Zillow, a data-driven online real estate and rental marketplace, and DataCamp, a web-based platform for data science programming. Your task will be to lead a virtual data science team and make key decisions along the way to demonstrate that you have what it takes to shepherd a complex analysis project from start to finish. For the final project, you will prepare and submit a presentation, which will be evaluated and graded by your fellow capstone participants. Course cover image by Luckey_sun. Creative Commons BY-SA https://flic.kr/p/bx1jvU...
ハイライト
Hands on approach

(12件のレビュー)

人気のレビュー

KJ

2021年1月21日

Wow! This is the most fun and creative Capstone I have ever done! I only wish it was longer 😊. I really appreciate the work/effort put into this and the entire Specialization. Awesome job guys!! 🎉

PK

2019年10月21日

The Executive Data Science Capstone was so much fun, while I was doing it I was really feeling like I am a data manager and managing the data science team in real life. So interesting it was.

フィルター:

Executive Data Science Capstone: 76 - 100 / 327 レビュー

by nand k P

2017年4月13日

Great learning experience! Thanks a ton to the John Hopkins University for offering such a wonderful course!

by Arek M

2017年11月24日

Great course. I didn't really think that someone could have made such a great job preparing the material!

by Matija N

2018年6月14日

Great intro to data science, with just the right amount of detail for dummie, sorry, excecutive level :)

by Kateryna T

2020年3月6日

Very entertaining and fun course. It helps you to feel like real data science manager for a little bit.

by Marco F M

2018年6月2日

This was the best part. Everyone teaching a MOOC needs to adopt this practical learning capstone model.

by Mathew W C

2017年2月7日

Fantastic and Fun end to an extremely enjoyable specialization, that was also very educational. Thanks!

by MOHAN B

2017年2月23日

Excellent project implement your learning and see the results. Very well planned as the last exercise.

by Jomo C

2018年1月28日

Challenging, Fun, felt very real as the questions and impact of your answers were very significant.

by Federico C

2017年5月8日

I like the way it has been implemented, quite familiar as I have experienced been a manager before

by Vismay K G

2020年5月6日

I'm very happy for this interactive course... Appreciate the new way of delivering the course ..

by Asif J

2017年3月30日

this was good very practical and able you to apply your practical sense on making decisions...

by Ghada

2016年5月7日

The capstone experience was really wonderful. Thanks for all these huge efforts and knowledge.

by Jessica R

2017年6月25日

The Capstone was really fun, and the specialization overall is very interesting and useful.

by Vajratiya V

2020年11月8日

I love the capstone project that teaching me how to make a decision in the real project.

by Alison P

2020年5月23日

Loved that way of assessing. Simply but probably the best assessment I have done so far!

by Alexander I F

2018年9月16日

This is a great way to get a overview about data science from a management point of view.

by bojana m

2016年11月17日

Very accurate representation of how it looks to work with a data science team. Great job!

by Austin H

2016年8月3日

Very interesting and got me thinking about what is the most appropriate decision to make.

by Barnali G

2021年5月29日

Didn't expect such a short yet truly informative hands-on experience! Very well designed

by Isaiah

2018年12月20日

A great addition the the Data Science program for those that want or have to lead a team

by Massimiliano T A

2021年1月1日

The most useful course in Executive Data science specialization! It's really engaging

by Fatih Y

2018年12月17日

It was very easy to work with. One of the best designed capstone projects I`ve taken.

by Onam P

2017年1月5日

Great Experience ! Extremely morale-boosting after weeks of preparation and study !!

by Sumant P

2021年3月14日

Good experience overall. This was fairly close to handling a real project. Thanks!

by Melissa L

2020年10月4日

So much fun to experience as if you are working truly with a team. Great material!