Chevron Left
Business English: Finance and Economics に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Business English: Finance and Economics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
258件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you work in finance or interact with finance professionals? Is it necessary to speak, write or understand English in your career? Follow the authentic characters in this course as they work through common business situations in finance and economics. Learn from your successes and failure, and think critically about your own communication options. After taking this course, you will be able to read and create efficient e-mails, reports, and impactful presentations with words and phrases commonly used in finance and economics. Communicate clearly under pressure utilizing recently learned strategies, and obtain immediate feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from other finance professionals around the world! Gain the English communication skills that you desire and that global managers expect....

人気のレビュー

LB

Jan 08, 2020

every learning material offered is very accurate and easy to understand , i learned multiple strategies used in business and economics. thanks for coursera for offering me his course.

AT

Jan 12, 2020

It was great learning experience and I learned how to better my English speaking skills and how to speak more fluently

フィルター:

Business English: Finance and Economics: 26 - 50 / 58 レビュー

by Lorena P

Jan 18, 2018

Excellent course.Extremely useful.

by Kabanov E

May 17, 2020

It's been a pleasure, thank you!

by Can B

Jul 26, 2017

Useful and correct way to learn

by Juan C M P

Mar 05, 2020

Excellent Course!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by BHAGWAT N J

Nov 15, 2019

i'll learn a lot about english

by Francisco J L R

Nov 12, 2018

El mejor curso que he tomado.

by Arnithia K

Apr 23, 2018

Great course. Good resources!

by Альальван А А

Apr 18, 2019

Beautiful course! I like it!

by Priyanka N P

Dec 15, 2019

best...thanks for teaching

by PATIL A S

Oct 25, 2019

happy to join coursera

by Cicily C

Feb 19, 2018

really useful course.

by Deleted A

Jan 20, 2018

The course was super!

by Yogesh i g

Nov 06, 2019

kkkkkdddddkkkkkkk

by Artem K

Feb 07, 2018

Great course!

by Natalia F V

Jul 14, 2017

Good material

by Deleted A

Jun 11, 2019

Great Course

by JAIN H D

Nov 08, 2019

nice course

by Keerthivasan N S

Aug 25, 2019

it's good

by Sopio I

Nov 24, 2017

excellent

by Yara F

Oct 27, 2017

very good

by KULKARNI R D

Jan 13, 2020

NICE

by Yi_Hsuan W

Sep 03, 2019

I learned how important that we ask and answer the questions without defensiveness. And make the person or people understand what we want to say.It is goo to use in our life not only for jobs.

by KHALED M A

May 22, 2020

Please kindly consider that part of the students do not speak English fluently, it should reduce the speed of speech

by Lina Z

Nov 12, 2019

The course has a great vocabulary and documents to read with critical information.

Although it did not blow my mind.

by Octavio P

Aug 17, 2017

It was useful, but specially focused on finance, lacking a little the economics dimension. Thanks.