Chevron Left
Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,648件の評価
771件のレビュー

コースについて

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

人気のレビュー

DN

2020年8月17日

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS

2020年11月17日

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

フィルター:

Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting: 176 - 200 / 770 レビュー

by Ram K N

2020年9月20日

Wonderfully designed course. I am very happy and satisfied. For a non-financial person ike me, it helped me a lot

by Michel G M S

2017年10月4日

This is a great course covering the essentials for financial accounting! i found it very useful in my daily life!

by Morgan G

2017年8月12日

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

by cristina b

2016年11月24日

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

by Manish R T

2020年7月11日

Brilliantly designed program especially for someone with no background in Finance. Great learning experience.

by Md a h

2020年4月11日

a well informed and organized course. Thanks to our course teacher Marc Badia . Learned a lot from you sir.

by Krishna V R

2017年12月1日

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

by J. M M M

2017年2月27日

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

by Amber d J

2020年8月16日

The teacher explains everything very nice. The quizes are very good and cover all the course information.

by 施倩倩

2017年8月23日

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

by Cate S

2020年12月2日

Great course, really enjoyed it although it sometimes seemed difficult. Glad I was able to complete it.

by Ahmed K

2020年11月29日

I really enjoyed learning the course, I feel gained deep knowledge in the topics covered by this course

by Nikhita V S

2020年5月24日

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.

by Christina A S

2020年9月10日

This course taught me a lot more about accounting... Parts that I didn’t understand I understand fully

by ABHAY R

2020年5月9日

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

by Milton R

2020年10月28日

Very good course, it was clear and add to many insights about how to measure the company performance.

by Alejandro A

2017年4月18日

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

by Romain B

2020年9月24日

Very clear introduction to Accounting - with an easy example to follow through the different classes

by Marco F

2020年1月20日

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

by Miguel Z

2016年11月1日

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

by Maria F S B

2020年9月8日

Very usefull information , easy to understand, very well explained :).. I really enjoyed the course

by PELEKI P

2020年11月4日

I found the course very useful, everything explained. They made it seem easy! I am very satisfied!

by Bryan M S

2020年10月29日

Very educational and easy to understand and catch up even for non accounting or business students.

by Alexandra S

2020年8月19日

Learned from scratch basic accountant principles that will help me understand how accountant works

by Oscar P N

2017年1月11日

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES