Chevron Left
金融市場 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 金融市場 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
19,508件の評価
4,460件のレビュー

コースについて

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年5月9日

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

JC
2020年8月19日

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

フィルター:

金融市場: 4126 - 4150 / 4,479 レビュー

by Héctor A C T

2020年7月24日

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

by 613 S D

2020年6月12日

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

by Saurabh H J

2019年8月15日

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

by Raghav V

2021年7月15日

well designed course for people new to the financial world, though a few things have to be learnt from outside sources for complete knowledge.

by JORGE P

2020年8月26日

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

by Aaron D

2019年7月7日

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

by Chaitali K

2020年8月31日

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

by Preet S S 1

2020年5月21日

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

by Manikandan C

2018年9月25日

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

by Dhiraj P

2020年7月24日

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

by Aashutosh A

2020年7月6日

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

by Franco S

2020年5月21日

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

by Karishma Y

2020年11月15日

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

by Marco

2021年3月8日

Very realistic overview of Financial Markets. It puts the feet on the flour and guide you to make a good use of financial markets.

by Vanshika D P

2021年1月4日

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

by Carlos A

2018年7月1日

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

by Deepak G

2020年4月30日

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

by Vanit S

2020年4月29日

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

by Sumukh J

2017年12月16日

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

by Gokul K S

2020年7月28日

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world

by Kandis B

2020年7月24日

Wasn't as engaging however, I respected the time you put into teaching me along with the "q&a" at the end of your lectures.

by Sukhumaran

2018年9月8日

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.

by Robin S

2018年8月26日

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

by Julian L

2020年4月6日

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.

by Parekh h b

2020年6月7日

It wast amazing ..this is the best way to gain knowledge about finance ...really enjoyed to learn from it......