Chevron Left
FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,050件の評価
280件のレビュー

コースについて

The FinTech revolution is rapidly transforming the financial industry. The use of digital technologies is the norm, and together with regulatory and market changes it is creating a revolution. After completion of the module, you'll be able to: describe the changes that influence the financial sector, understand the complexity of the payment infrastructure, identify and explain the key payment instruments and how they function, understand the types of money that exits, and recognize changes in the regulatory frameworks and how they inhibit or promote innovation. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

人気のレビュー

KG

2019年5月30日

The assessments were excellent. Initially, I did have hesitation in getting started, but got hooked to the assessments. Thank you to Kavya and Steve, our Program Managers who encouraged us everyday.

IS

2019年4月22日

complete view of the businesses related to each type, separated into different sections, but with a clear explanations that the different types are interlinked into a bigger picture

フィルター:

FinTech and the Transformation in Financial Services: 126 - 150 / 284 レビュー

by José L V J

2019年10月23日

Good course with very useful information. But, some readings are not longer available in internet. Verify them: Openbankproject - For Customers, banks and society links are not available.

by B T

2018年1月22日

This module gives an overview and summary of payment instrument nowadays. I like the video clips and reference it suggests for each chapters as the course material to read through at our

by Izadora N S

2021年10月1日

It is a well structured introductory course. However, many of the extra materials (articles and videos) were unavailable. Therefore, it would be interesting to revise these contents.

by Bilal A

2020年4月26日

Content is great, its for everyone who wants to grasp knowledge in fintech area. This is the course you can go for it and transform and implement by learning this course.

by mlecjm m

2018年1月3日

I really enjoyed this course! It is a good introduction to the FinTech concepts and the transformation in the over all economic environment and financial services.

by Nikolay N

2020年10月30日

It was very useful. I would recommend reviewing the links provided for reading. Some are not updated, others (such as ones leading to FT require a subscription).

by عبدالله ا

2021年5月17日

دورة ممتازة لغير المالين .. لكن الي يعيبها قلة الفيدوهات وكثرة المقالات .. الفيدوهات الاكثر افضل لانها مترجمة للعربية .. لكن بمستوى عام الدورة ممتازة ..شكرا

by Cheyenne L

2020年6月28日

Very informative. I learned a lot. But some links to videos and readings are not working (some videos are private and articles have been deleted)

by Abhaya M

2020年5月2日

Its very systematic for people who dont know anything about financial worlds. However, first 3 Weeks are very basic and last updated in 2017.

by Kevin W

2019年12月7日

Good lessons and subject matter, but a number of the reading links are broken and some of the quiz questions I could not find the answers to.

by Shreyas H

2019年3月15日

course has good content with a top view of what's currently happening. Final evaluation (Week 4) solutions and explanations are required.

by Heather A

2020年8月20日

This was informative and helpful. I would ask that the course admins review the links to articles and reading. Some have expired.

by Wollfgang A

2020年12月4日

Very interesting information about banking technology; although they must update some readings since the pagians no longer exist.

by Md. S B

2019年11月2日

This course is really helpful to have clear idea about the FinTech services and how this is working to promote Cashless Society.

by Erika G M T

2020年7月1日

Some parts of the lecture were inaudible/incoherent. At times the exams would be laggy. But overall, it was a great experience

by 20UAFA109

2020年10月5日

the course was really informative and interesting with many readings . thanks to copenhagen business school and coursera

by Alessandro M

2020年4月20日

Very useful to all interested in Fintech. I would advice to add some case studies to let the lessons more interactive.

by kumar k

2019年4月28日

This course was very helpful in understanding the major pillar of the financial structure of the westren economy

by Malek D

2021年11月14日

je voudrais remercier les enseignants de ce cours notamment monsieur Jonas Hedman pour sa performante pédagogie

by PHIL E L F

2020年8月26日

Course material provided and presented by presenter are very clear and explained in a understandable manner

by ramon s

2020年6月22日

Learned a lot but the last quiz seems broken. Also the links to open bankings are no longer available.

by Yu Y C

2020年3月9日

GReat course to learn, but some of the websites could not be reached. It really has a good content.

by Marcos M R

2021年5月5日

I really enjoyed this course, the only thing I would make better are the module assessments.

by Alma E A T

2018年4月17日

Extremely confusing questions in module assessment. Other than that it was a useful course.