Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,510件の評価

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

RN

2021年1月7日

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 226 - 250 / 1,327 レビュー

by Oğuz D

2019年9月15日

As a Fraud prevention professional, I have found this course and its materials very helpful and useful in a real-life business environment. Thank you very much for this great course.

by Christina L

2019年7月22日

I have the strongest interest in Fraud Examination and I found this course is very useful and the examples given of the real past fraud cases gave us extra caution of what we learnt.

by Walishah H

2020年9月21日

The course has been designed to understand the basic of fraud in organization context. Specific industry dynamics need to be elaborated for complete referral grasp over the course.

by Muhammad A

2020年5月10日

What a course it is . I learned here what is fraud and how it can be controlled in an effective way . It will help me in my professional growth and will improve my analytical skills

by bukola o

2020年9月21日

the course is exceptionally enriching. it made me stay glued to my computer all day, and ended up doing the course within a week.

good teaching approach.

hope to further my knowledge

by Ravindra P

2020年9月5日

This Course gives understanding of fraud environment, fraud types, financial crimes with examples, and methods of fraud examination. Very helpful in further studies in this field.

by Puswelle G A G K

2020年7月17日

I highly recommend this course those who are interested in Forensic Accounting and Auditing field. Further you can learn with higher relevant practical scenarios with this course.

by Jedidiah W

2019年5月23日

I learned a lot of information in a short period of time, but it did not seem rushed or forced. I really enjoyed this course. It was my first and I hope to do more in the future.

by Edwin O

2022年7月10日

Very engaging course. I loved the course instructors ways of explaining key concepts in a more understanding way through breaking down tough terminologies into very simple forms.

by Bumbear a B

2021年10月21日

Very clear and informative. Ideal for me since I am planning in the near future to take the certified fraud examiner exams. Thanks coursera for giving me this great opportunity :)

by Iffah B E N

2022年6月26日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course, gathering every bit of information that I could and learned so much that I, honestly, underestimated that I would be able to, before starting it.

by Josiah K D

2020年6月18日

The course is awesome, mind-burning, and challenging. It brings to focus what ordinary accounting overlooks and broadens the accountant's mind for fraud detection and deterrence.

by Nicholas B

2017年6月12日

Fantastic course, very comprehensive. Instructors were excellent. A great course for Accounting undergrads or graduates as an introduction to this interesting and important area.

by Seprian H A

2016年4月5日

this course has gave me a new sight of accounting. The easy to understand and follow in explanation by the professor and example of fraud case. Thank you for the great education.

by Jessica T S

2022年3月25日

Thank you so much for this another achievement. I learned a lot. Thanks to our instructors who shared their knowledge and wisdom about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

by NISARG S

2020年3月29日

This course is very easy to understand and providing the in-depth knowledge of Forensic accounting,data science and fraud examination from one of the top faculties in the field.

by K. S

2021年1月5日

This was a short course, but information packed. The stories really brought to life the concepts. The instructors have definitely given their heart while creating this program.

by Rabih  E

2020年6月8日

The course is very useful, includes several reminders, and is easy to follow. The only setback is the absence of feedback with the correct answers to the wrong ones in quizzes.

by Kate T

2016年12月6日

The Course is very useful in terms of emphasize my work and let me gain more understanding on my current work in order to detect fraud and identify internal control deficiency.

by Yonah L

2020年2月6日

This course is very informative. It broadens your mind and opens you up for opportunities and an angle of looking at corporate crime/fraud that is different from others' view.

by Adewole A

2020年11月5日

This is a very detailed course providing information and skills required in the everyday work of internal auditors and investigators. You cannot regret attending this course.

by NIRMAL K C

2020年9月1日

IT'S VERY USEFUL COURSE IN THIS PRESENT CONTEXT. I ENLIGHTENED AND GATHER VALUABLE KNOWLEDGE BY PERUSING THIS CERTIFICATION COURSES. IT WILL BE MORE HELPFUL IN MY PROFESSION.

by Utku T

2021年3月14日

That's a really informative and useful course about forensic accounting and fraud examination. Final exam forces the courser to cover up all information through the course.

by Naz I

2020年7月30日

During this 5 week course I learned more than I imagined or thought possible. I enjoyed searching for more and reading the cases, that were mentioned in the video lessons.

by Keren

2021年2月28日

A excellent course that gives and insight into forensic accounting and fraud, it's investigation and the global battle to fight it. I very much enjoyed learning thankyou.