Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,508件の評価
1,310件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

RN

2021年1月7日

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 251 - 275 / 1,326 レビュー

by Vanchesan R

2021年12月8日

The course is very much useful in acquiring the much needed insight into the field of fraud dynamics and the possible skillsets that may be required for a fraud examiner.

by Neo K

2020年6月2日

This is an eye opening course. It makes you to think twice about life, technology, money and people around you. I thank all the Professors and Cousera for this platform.

by Shivakumar

2019年7月31日

Overall, I like Coursera and I would like to take several courses on it.

The course material is well-communicated and there is a good variety of subjects on the platform.

by Yoseph K

2022年1月27日

The topics covered, the way it was presented and the tests/assessments were amazing. Thanks for giving this opportunity for learning on the subject matter, stay blessed!

by Sameer U

2020年11月22日

Very good material presented by great professionals/professors. The tests and final exam were more challenging than I expected, which is a good thing. Highly recommend!

by Cris J

2019年4月11日

Excelente, me ha dado conocimientos y herramientas muy útiles para entender, detectar y prevenir el fraude. Muy completo y aplicable incluso fuera de los Estados Unidos.

by Jeff W

2020年4月24日

Not only did I get to learn a bunch of new information, but I can use the knowledge gained during this course for my current job. Thank you for all the great material !

by Rajesh B

2020年4月13日

Excellent course. I enjoyed learning throughout the course. I will look forward to doing many more courses in the future. Thank you very much Coursera Team. Keep it up.

by Krishnakumar K

2017年12月16日

Enjoyed this course which is articulated very well. Acts as a good primer course for someone who wants to pursue further in Forensic accounting and fraud investigation.

by enock k

2021年6月27日

It is one of those good courses you can imagine to learn to enhance, your understanding of forensic accounting.

I have enjoyed thank you coursera to make this possible.

by Irina L

2020年11月12日

Thank you for providing a great opportunity to learn. I really enjoyed learning about Fraud Examination, Forensic Accounting, and Money Laundering topics. Nice course!

by Michelle d

2020年2月22日

I enjoy the video led lectures and also the examples of day to day frauds from the criminals perspective. Thank you. I believe this will assist me in my future studies

by CHIJIOKE A

2022年4月11日

Great. A beginners course on forensic accounting and Fraud examination. Detailed and apt. Kudos to the instructors. The case studies makes it lively and expository.

by Ke S

2020年8月7日

I found this course not only engaging, clear, enlightening and informative but truly engaging. I hope to fully integrate all of the knowledge gained in my daily work.

by Mohit S

2019年2月25日

The course covers most of the various tracks of fraud framework & is also explained in a very effective manner . The video are self explanatory & easy to understand .

by aparna

2022年2月2日

Amazing course! I am a total beginner related to fraud related topics, but this course so elegantly landed me amidst this new world of fraud and forensic accounting.

by RAYMOND A

2021年2月17日

The course has equipped me with knowledge on, forensic accounting, big data, whistleblowing, internal controls and a clear understanding of the intent of fraudsters.

by Suhas S

2021年5月10日

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination is a challenging course. It widens your vision. One must complete the Course to test his ability and common sense.

Regards.

by Alicia R P

2020年9月26日

I liked the course a lot. Very informative. Only critique I have is an analysis of wrong answers for the quizzes so you can be aware of why it was answered wrong.

by Mr. A M

2020年7月24日

Great experience with you and you have chosen the nice way of presentation. More interesting fact is that you have given the text also apart the videos.

Thanks alot

by Alice N K

2019年8月13日

I learnt a lot from the course and it has really helped me a lot in my line of duty as a fraud analyst.I would recommend anyone in this field to take this course.

by MadhuSudan R

2019年2月10日

Really helpful. Got the opportunity to go through some / few real life examples and the got the updates.

Thanks for the course material. Thanks for the Tutors.

T

by Kijewa D

2022年6月22日

its spot on course for those intending to undertake a career in fraud examination.

Bigtime to WVU for such compilations. they are so informative and eye openers.

by Tahmid M

2020年8月10日

A really interesting topic and very well explained. It was fun and engaging. The videos were pretty easily understandable, along with a well written coursebook.

by Christine R

2020年8月20日

I learnt a great deal on fraud! This will help me in my job in internal controls, enhancing them to be able to provide better and a.dequate preventive measures