Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,979件の評価
1,184件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO
2020年6月16日

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
2020年4月25日

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 1001 - 1025 / 1,196 レビュー

by Fabio O d S

2017年3月26日

My review: 75%. It's a big picture course. Despite not so deep, it's sometimes a bit confusing, because the topics are aparently uncorrelated. Maybe in fact I couldn't catch it...

by Deleted A

2020年5月8日

The course is very interesting but I would suggest the committee add practical exercises where you can track financial fraud taking place or to better understand the fraud.

by kester A B

2021年11月10日

I​nstead of the multiple choice questions for which enough time was not allocated, I think the final exam should be long answers, pertaining to analysis of case studies

by suman k

2020年4月10日

It's great for understanding the forensic accounting and fraud examination techniques to understand how fraud takes place and what are the possibilities to detect them

by QuickedWicked

2020年7月12日

I would like to thank the lectures and Higher learning institutions for the on-line availability of the material courses offered.

Thank you for the certificate earned.

by David K K

2019年6月28日

Very Informative though the student needs to have some form of prerequisite knowledge on the subject matter and some experience of the Industry for easy understanding

by Nilesh

2020年3月16日

The wrong answer should be supported by explanation, and also correct answer should be given along with the logic so that it will easy to get clarity on the concept

by Juan M

2020年5月7日

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

by Roland D

2018年6月13日

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

by Sanatkumar S R

2020年5月23日

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

by Srikantanag C J

2020年4月10日

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

by Shaquille N

2020年3月20日

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

by Shantanu A M

2019年7月28日

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

by JITENDER N

2020年4月27日

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

by Benjamin C O

2016年4月29日

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

by Anirudh G

2020年4月8日

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

by Satyam K

2020年5月15日

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

by Dmitry V

2017年4月22日

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

by PAUL A

2020年6月24日

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

by Vincent P

2016年6月28日

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

by Laura K

2020年5月6日

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

by Asha M S

2021年10月16日

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative

by Yueyue L

2020年6月4日

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

by Nuno J G O S

2020年5月26日

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

by frisdian m

2018年5月30日

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books