Chevron Left
Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery に戻る

Google Cloud による Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,203件の評価

コースについて

In this course, we see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This is the first course of the From Data to Insights with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the Creating New BigQuery Datasets and Visualizing Insights course....

人気のレビュー

RS

2019年1月15日

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

AR

2020年4月5日

I thoroughly enjoyed learning about BigQuery and using the Google Data Prep blew my mind! I am planning to use it for my day to day work and also take up more courses about Data prep

フィルター:

Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery: 351 - 375 / 468 レビュー

by Aster C

2018年10月15日

More hands-on use case scenario could be given. The lab is very complete and helpful in coaching beginner on using GCP

by Tomas C

2019年3月22日

Good for an introduction to Bigquery UI. If you have been working woth BigQuery you will find the course very basic.

by Stephane B

2020年8月25日

cool learning, I got a few issue forthe last qwiklab about Cloud fusion, the checkpoints couldn't get refreshed.

by I P S W

2021年6月2日

Learn about SQL in BIgQuery give me new experiences in waiting time of its run. I mean it's absolutely fast! :)

by Himanshu A

2020年5月11日

Some of the lectures mentions about labs that are no longer available. Would have liked to review them as well.

by Joshua G

2019年7月24日

very good program ....really learned alot. I know this isnt google issue but a SQL primer would also be good

by DeMartino, A

2020年4月14日

Some instructions were difficult to follow because things are not in the same place on the display anymore

by Arief S

2018年10月21日

great online training with balance explanation and hands on. Easy to follow and great tools from Google.

by Denise C

2018年9月19日

good course with great working examples. It was a bit hard to follow what to do with the labs initially

by thomas j

2021年2月23日

The link between the test and the course is not always clear and something the questions are off beam.

by Polly L

2020年4月30日

Not always explained all the terms for a beginner but I could follow with a bit of help from googling

by Thomas K

2018年6月10日

A few of the instructions were unclear, potentially as the UI has changed since they were first made.

by Jill S

2019年10月30日

The instructor spoke in a monotone. It was very hard for me to not sleep during the video sessions.

by Gokuldas P V

2022年3月31日

The video sessions are lengthy and mostly beats the bush. Not at all to the point explanation.

by Abraham V G V

2019年8月12日

Buen curso de introducción a bygquery, espero que se suban prontos los subtitulos en español.

by Abhilash K

2018年11月14日

It would have been better if labs review was done in updated UI for both Bigquery and DataPrep

by PEDRO H D A M

2021年10月17日

It's a very enlightning course, however some parts of it are outdated and need some rework.

by D J V

2020年10月30日

This course gives a clear explanation about Big QueGoogle Cloud Platform and how it work.

by Ong K S

2019年10月4日

I get to know a new BI tool for data pre-processing and analytics, other than Alteryx.

by Clayton S

2017年11月27日

The lab screenshots don't match up exactly with the GUI however the content was great!

by Fernando G

2021年12月3日

Good overview. Whised have more in depth hands on on GCP and less time on SQL though.

by Christopher M

2019年7月30日

The only week long course on the site that actually takes a week to work through

by Ben T

2019年8月23日

Really good teacher, explains topics with enthusiasm and in an interesting way.

by Jonathan S

2019年10月8日

Good. Too many videos just watching others do their own SQL. A lot to take in

by Thairath L

2021年11月25日

Some video materials should be updated like BigQuery and DataPrep interface