Chevron Left
Global Environmental Management に戻る

デンマーク工科大学(Technical University of Denmark(DTU)) による Global Environmental Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,717件の評価

コースについて

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

人気のレビュー

SS

2018年1月17日

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

2017年1月9日

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

フィルター:

Global Environmental Management: 76 - 100 / 440 レビュー

by Kressou S

2017年7月14日

An attractive course that responds to the current needs of the global society. With a modern and creative approach from the educators. It will provide you with the necessary knowledge for better understanding of the issue and will give you useful insights through location-examples.

by Waranuch T

2017年10月17日

Thank you very much all of related people to this course. It not only provides me knowledge on environmental management, but also lets me learn more about environmental management in many cities around the globe (through lectures and peer reviews). Really enjoy the course :)

by Shalaka S

2020年7月21日

It's very good course for those who really have interest in knowing about current system of environmental management. Lectures are really good and well explained, even a person with no background of this course can easily understand it and enjoy it. Totally recommend it.

by Jorge A

2018年5月2日

This a concise course where you learned from different standpoints. It was a great opportunity to take it while lecturing for an environmental engineering program, It really enriched the examples I could present and gave me new perspectives on environmental management.

by ADEBAYO C F

2021年11月11日

THE COURSE IS VERY INTERESTING AND DETAIL.

THE ONLY CHAALLENGE THAT I SEE HERE IS THAT WHEN IT COME TO PEER GRADE REVIEW, SOME STUDENT DID NOT WRITE IN ENGLISH. PLEASE, HELP US OUT FOR THE SAKE OF THOSE THAT DID NOT UNDERSTAND THEIR LANGUAGE. THANKS AND GOD BLESS.

by Valentina V

2021年1月10日

Through this course you can get a whole new perspective on many environmental issues. What I liked most is that videos are made with many different speakers, so you can get feedback from so many people and so many different cases from areas around the world.

by Chandrashekhar C

2020年5月1日

This is outstanding learning experience I have received from the course. It has immensely improved my learning on global environmental problems and their solutions. Also could get to learn from the international faculties and their rich academic experience.

by Lina

2021年1月4日

I deeply enjoyed it as environmentalism and water treatment is close to my heart. Gave me a great overview of world trend, where we are headed, why it is not so easy to solve all problems and methodology on how to solve them with which criteria in mind.

by Raynor F E

2020年12月5日

I've learned alot of inputs, examples of global environmental issues are so striking a wake up call that we really need to do something to address and heal our planet. Kudos DTU how I wish I can study there physically and mean your top-caliber faculty.

by Melissa K

2018年2月20日

I have enjoyed this course very much. I am not a technical person by background and the course has helped me learnt within a very short term many types of relevant technologies that could be adopted to manage different kind of environmental challenges

by Emad A

2020年5月6日

It was a long week, but I'm truly satisfied with the course materials. it was a pretty good course to learn about how to apply various environmental technologies to deal with environmental challenges. Thanks to DTU- Technical University of Denmark.

by Ma. C V A

2021年1月8日

This is a very interesting course. I learned a lot from this, enhancing my fundamental knowledge in Sustainable Development Studies. Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to attend this.

More power and GOD bless in all your endeavors.

by Sumit p

2019年8月2日

This is really a great module, the course gives an new perspective and the examples shared by the faculties based on their experience of working in different geographies helps understand the concepts and practical implementation challenges.

by Natalia M

2019年2月20日

It gave me a whole new perspective! The lecturers are thorough and the materials are very useful. I will definitely rewatch the videos and reorganize the volume of the new information because I am sure I will need this for my future career.

by Ayesha z

2021年5月26日

It was an amazing opportunity that this course provide to me. After having this course I am able to aware public that how we can handle our environmental related issues effectively and sustainably.

Thanks and Regards

Ayesha Zulfiqar

by Brett A

2018年5月1日

Very good, not particularly difficult course. It is a very eye opening course. I think the biggest take away from all the material is that the world needs our help, desperately, and we need to change our ways of life immediately.

by Beyene G H

2021年9月26日

T​he course was well organized. Theoretical concepts were substantiated for solving practical problems in the framework of case studies from worldwide. The instructors worked completely fulfilling the courses name. Well done.

by Deepika P

2017年3月14日

Very nice combination and collection of case studies touching the most prominent environmental problems of today's world. It gives insight to the problems as well as solution to the environmental problems of our own locality.

by Liv N

2017年1月2日

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was interesting, interactive, and I loved how they featured different voices and perspectives in environmental management - it kept things interesting! Thanks for creating this course!

by Walaa A J

2020年8月17日

This is my first environmental course, so happy I decided to take it! What an eye opener, it gave me so much insight on environmental technologies and a whole new perspective on how resources are managed all over the world.

by Aftab A

2020年3月29日

The subject course is very comprehensive and all the course modules are designed as per international online course standards. Thanks to all course coordinators and valuable faculty for offering such a comprehensive course.

by Juana F

2021年8月16日

I learned so much from this course and I know that I can be able to utilize what I've learned here and make some environmental protective strategies that can help our community and hopefully our country in the long run.

by Astrid L

2019年1月9日

Very interested to get an understanding of the different things that make up Environmental Management. Just said they don't offer full post-grad/master's degree online from DTU as I thought the quality was outstanding.

by Gabriela M B

2017年8月24日

The course is very special, and the video classes are so much interesting that is the kind of course you want to have always saved to review everything and pay a bit more atention in one more question presented.

by Emmanuel L

2021年1月3日

This platform is one of the most reliable educational and functional unit of online services. I recommend this media for any student who has passion in learning new things and want to be socially interactive