Chevron Left
The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,150件の評価
575件のレビュー

コースについて

In 2015, the UN launched the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Adopted by 193 member states, the goals represent an important international step in setting humanity on a trajectory towards sustainable development. Within this course, you will get a historical overview of how sustainability has been understood, as well as a thorough introduction to the SDGs – what they are, how progress can be measured, and how the SDGs are relevant for the management of the global systems supporting humanity. The course will examine how various societal actors are responding to and implementing the SDGs. While all of the SDGs are essential to sustainable development, SDG 13, Climate Action, is usually perceived as the most urgent in terms of the need for a swift implementation on a global scale. Therefore, particular focus is given to this SDG. Through the course, you will gain up-to-date knowledge of the current understanding of human impacts on the Earth at the planetary level. Progress towards establishing global management of human interactions with the climate system within the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) is also discussed. The course is designed and taught by Professor Katherine Richardson, who is a member of the 15-person panel appointed by the UN General Secretary in 2016 to write the 2019 Global Sustainable Development Report. In each lecture, Katherine interviews experts who provide insights relevant to the topic at hand....

人気のレビュー

JM

Jul 19, 2020

Thank you for offering this course (The Sustainable Development Goals-A global transdisciplinary vision for the future). I have passed it but I am not sure how can i get the certificate at this stage.

JJ

Jul 16, 2020

I loved it, ver interesting and relevant information to the situation we face nowadays! Everyone should take this course to understand that we must evolve as a society to have a better world for all.

フィルター:

The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future: 251 - 275 / 572 レビュー

by Eva h

Jun 10, 2018

very informative, would have learned more with assignments though. must do course!

by Rachel S

Apr 25, 2020

Great introduction to the SDGs and the complexity of trying to achieve them all.

by Mohammad M V

Sep 01, 2019

This was my first online course, i learned a lot and it helped me so much.

thanks

by Christine D

Jun 16, 2020

Excellent cours. Excellent Professeur. Un argumentaire fouillé. Doughnut Econom

by Rajesh K S

Jun 07, 2020

Very good course and i learn lot from this course. Thanks to course instructor

by Daniel P C

Aug 11, 2020

Very good introductory course to understand the sustainable development goals

by Jessa H A M

Jul 04, 2020

it was a great learning indeed. i hope you can give me my certificate. thanks

by JOEL B M

Mar 09, 2020

Its a very interesting course which should be taught in all schools globally.

by Renee I G

Jun 07, 2020

The course provided an in-depth overview and discussion of the 2030 UN SDGs.

by Regina C V

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent teacher and guest speakers. Very useful and fascinating materials!

by Argho C

Jun 02, 2020

I really appreciate this course.Everyone should participate in this course.

by Monica L

Oct 22, 2019

I found this course very detailed and easy to understand! def recommend it!

by Randall J

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent course and very insightful to our global challenges as humanity.

by EZUNU P E

Jun 08, 2020

so pleased with your learning system,thanks for giving me this opputurnity

by Raji M O

Oct 27, 2019

A very educative course delivered by a competent and wonderful instructor.

by Pablo N T T

Mar 10, 2019

Muy valiosa información y disponible en inglés. Enfoque multidisciplinario

by Kirti u

Jul 14, 2020

I gained much knowledge about sustainable development through this course

by Orbegoso, J B

May 25, 2020

I learned so much on global perspective. Awarenes of the global situation

by Gani O A

Oct 14, 2019

very informative and easy to understand. Good video and analysis content.

by Violet V

Jul 18, 2020

This course was very useful

It helped to impore

And I Thank you very much

by M S U K

May 13, 2020

This course allow me to to enhance my skills in sustainable development.

by SAMSUL I

May 01, 2020

The course materials are so good And lecture quality is so high quality.

by Amna A

Apr 21, 2020

This is a perfect course to broaden your perspective regarding the SDGs.

by Javier C R

May 11, 2020

I really liked the course and found it very useful! Thnak you very much

by Guillermo G

May 05, 2020

Great content and guidance, special remarks for the presenters quality.