Chevron Left
The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,430件の評価
881件のレビュー

コースについて

In 2015, the UN launched the 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). Adopted by 193 member states, the goals represent an important international step in setting humanity on a trajectory towards sustainable development. Within this course, you will get a historical overview of how sustainability has been understood, as well as a thorough introduction to the SDGs – what they are, how progress can be measured, and how the SDGs are relevant for the management of the global systems supporting humanity. The course will examine how various societal actors are responding to and implementing the SDGs. While all of the SDGs are essential to sustainable development, SDG 13, Climate Action, is usually perceived as the most urgent in terms of the need for a swift implementation on a global scale. Therefore, particular focus is given to this SDG. Through the course, you will gain up-to-date knowledge of the current understanding of human impacts on the Earth at the planetary level. Progress towards establishing global management of human interactions with the climate system within the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC) is also discussed. The course is designed and taught by Professor Katherine Richardson, who is a member of the 15-person panel appointed by the UN General Secretary in 2016 to write the 2019 Global Sustainable Development Report. In each lecture, Katherine interviews experts who provide insights relevant to the topic at hand....

人気のレビュー

JM
2020年7月18日

Thank you for offering this course (The Sustainable Development Goals-A global transdisciplinary vision for the future). I have passed it but I am not sure how can i get the certificate at this stage.

JJ
2020年7月15日

I loved it, ver interesting and relevant information to the situation we face nowadays! Everyone should take this course to understand that we must evolve as a society to have a better world for all.

フィルター:

The Sustainable Development Goals – A global, transdisciplinary vision for the future: 351 - 375 / 881 レビュー

by Aqilah A P

2021年8月15日

I love this course very much! Thank you for the materials that really broaden my knowldege

by gerardo

2020年6月13日

Very useful, a quick glance into the importance of our present construction of the future.

by Eremutha M

2019年8月28日

This course will help me in taking my local community from ignorance of SDG's to SDG's hub

by Philip A

2021年1月6日

I really enjoyed the course. Please how can I pay for my certificate. I really need it...

by Roberto G A

2019年5月19日

Excellent summary and articulation of the multiple dimensions to keep in mind about SDGs,

by Justin S

2018年5月13日

Fantastic course and very well put together, especially enjoyed the interviews - 5 stars!

by martin k

2021年5月17日

Thanks for this experience, it has opened my eyes more to Sustainable development goals.

by Oladejo f S O

2021年5月13日

Great content and good enlightenment for more SDGs actors and companies to come on board

by Elisabeth W

2021年1月24日

A very interesting course that combines many important current topics in short lectures.

by Praveen.R

2020年10月20日

nice course and excellent teaching by sir and madam and easy to understand for beginners

by Harshita S

2020年9月30日

its a very good course to enhance knowledge about concept about sustainable development.

by Bárbara E L d M

2020年8月1日

This course is really interesting and passes the knowledge in a clear and didactic way .

by Sayem M I

2020年7月11日

It is an outstanding course to learn Sustainable Development. I really enjoyed doing it.

by Steven S

2020年4月25日

Really enjoyed the material and lectures! The "Doughnut" was a really interesting topic.

by François G

2020年9月19日

very interesting and the links and videos are very useful to understand sustainability

by RAMESH K S

2020年8月14日

The course is very helpful. If I get a job based on the learning, it would be better.

by Abdul Q

2020年6月13日

It is good learning course content to understand the transdisciplinary nature of SDGs.

by YASIN C P

2020年10月30日

Very nice course Really all skills are available in this course Most wonderful course

by Shakirudeen O Y

2019年8月3日

Clear thoughts and expression for in depth understanding and appreciation of the SDGs

by Pegah R

2020年7月15日

Useful and necessary for all of us as individuals of future society, authorities etc

by anam k

2020年9月24日

It is an important topic that must be discussed. It has been explained very nicely.

by Lisova N

2020年5月7日

Great course. Wonderful lecture format. Actual issues. A lot of useful information.

by Kingsley A R I B S

2019年10月30日

The course is worthwhile and i urge all development practitioners to take a chance!

by T V V S K B

2021年1月27日

It was a very informative course ,understanding the Sustainable Development Goals.

by Julian V

2020年8月2日

The course gave a great overview of the the SDG concepts. I'm eager to learn more!