Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
557件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

TO

Apr 11, 2019

Extremely well paced explanation of Go and its unique properties over other languages. A great start to learning about the Go language for anyone with basic knowledge of programming.

SP

Apr 02, 2019

One of best course i encountered for teaching a new programming languages.\n\nPeople with none C programming background may feel trouble but with some effort you can easily catch up.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 76 - 100 / 128 レビュー

by Nagarjuna G

Sep 26, 2019

Explained very clearly and easy to follow the tutorial. It's better to include the example programs at corresponding topic

by Carlos A C R

Sep 29, 2019

This was a great course to learn basic concept from Golang Language

by Jaron v G S

Oct 03, 2019

Plain English, good explaination.

by kumar r

Oct 08, 2019

The course was really nice for the basics of go. Assignments were helpful

by Emilio H C

Oct 10, 2019

An excellent introduction to the world of Go. The professor is very good to explain, the videos are concise and go straight to the point to allow you to get down to work in Go.

by Ben H

Oct 08, 2019

Good intro to go

by Sujith S

Oct 13, 2019

This was my first coursera course. I always wanted to experience online way of learning. I am really happy that I did this. Thanks a lot for providing this.

by Antonio B

Oct 11, 2019

Very Good Course for Programming in Go Language

by Oussama M

Oct 14, 2019

A very good introduction of the course, the teacher is very clear, there is some type mistake like on the struct declaration but everything is good!

by Eduardo F

Oct 31, 2019

Thank you

by Murali M

Oct 16, 2019

Great videos and lecturer.

Simple to understand the concepts

by Andreas M

Nov 04, 2019

Love it! Not only is the subject really interesting, but Prof Harris is really good in teaching programming in a nonchalant way, almost like a good buddy sitting next to you at the coffee table, teaching you how to code.

I definitely recommend this course!

by My I

Oct 17, 2019

Awesome course for understanding basics of Go!!

by Justin E

Oct 19, 2019

Was easy to follow and I like that it assumes you had some programming already. I would like to see maybe more detail on why GO does slices with length and capacity.

by Devon E

Nov 08, 2019

Excellent course - well explained, and the exercises complement the lessons really well, requiring you to do some of your own research to build on what you've been taught. Great.

by Ghassan A M

Dec 27, 2018

Slides are not 100% accurate

by Ivan B

Jan 28, 2019

The course is quite short and informative, and quite fast-paced because of it. This is good. The downside is that in some of course tasks the description is quite misleading and there is no feedback from the creators.

by sebastien6

Jan 04, 2019

Don't go enough deep on some topic like JSON where you can choose which field can be exported from a struct, or about tags, to make sure all the exported variables in JSON are lowercase as JSON don't like keys starting with capitals.

by Mauro L D

Jan 07, 2019

Good introduction - Easy to start

by Harshavardhan R K

Jan 24, 2019

I have audited this course. The explanation is very crisp. All the concepts were covered clearly. Assignments are challenging and I found them interesting. Must take course for beginners. I have given 4* as I felt the author must have emphasised a little bit more on methods(at least introduction on their working) as some assignments required their understanding. I felt that to be a miss.

by Serge T

Mar 20, 2019

ok material, could have been more engaging. Would recommend as a good intro into the language.

by Marko R

Mar 21, 2019

Good intro to the topic. Still, there was a lot of room for interpretation in the course assignments.

by Yihan S

Oct 20, 2018

The target of the assignment is not accurate enough, suggest it could be defined as precise as possible.

by Alexandra V

Sep 23, 2018

Exams would be better with example output

by Seyed M H M

Sep 28, 2018

the course is helpful but to experienced programmer, it has some minor flaws in it but overall it is a good starting point