Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,267件の評価
324件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

JP

Apr 05, 2020

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

HS

Jun 01, 2020

some of the best, clearest, easiest to understand explanations I've ever come across. Other computer science instructors should do this course. not for them to learn Go, but to learn how to explain.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 76 - 100 / 320 レビュー

by Vernon S

May 27, 2020

Building simple applications reinforces the information provided in the video lectures and provides a solid introduction to Go.

by Carl B

Oct 20, 2018

It's targeted toward intermediate but I found it a little more "beginner". Lecturer is great and the assignments are fun though

by Enrique M

Mar 25, 2020

i love the teacher. his communications skills are excellent and the course has balance of explanations for devs of all levels

by Nagarjuna G

Sep 26, 2019

Explained very clearly and easy to follow the tutorial. It's better to include the example programs at corresponding topic

by Agnaldo P d O

Sep 02, 2019

I have never seen Go Lang before, this course gives me an excellent overview what is this "new" programming language is.

by Artūras Š

Sep 15, 2020

Even assignments look not difficult, but while writing program there are "hidden" thinks to consider. I liked this.

by Sood, P

Apr 26, 2020

it covers all the basic concepts of GoLang and is nicely structured. Would like to learn unit testing concepts as well

by Naveena.P

Sep 04, 2020

This course is very useful for the beginners to get start with Go.I really enjoyed this course and it is very helpful

by Sudhansu S

Jul 24, 2020

Content was delivered with clarity on fundamentals. Assignments are designed well to apply learning from each module!

by Aditya G

Jun 04, 2020

Good course to start with Golang programming. The assignments are good and helps a lot in understanding the concepts

by BALLA L K

Jun 22, 2020

Initially i thought that the course is very difficult after that slowly i had learn a lot of thing from this course

by Felipe A L d O S

Oct 03, 2018

Very good course to get started with the Go Language. Better you have some knowledge with any programming language.

by Alessio L

Apr 13, 2020

Very well done! Professor was clear and concise and testing exams were proper for the required level of expertise.

by Manoj N

Sep 11, 2020

I think this course gives you a strong base line for the next courses and professional development in the future.

by NAVEEJA S

Mar 30, 2020

This is the best programming course I have ever attended. The Professor explains the key concepts very precisely.

by Md M R

May 05, 2020

A great course for learning Go. The explanation of Professor Ian Harris is precise and clear. Loved the course.

by Dmitrii B

Apr 23, 2020

Really novice level, but good explanatory and nice speaker, easy to listen. Some topics can be shorten in half.

by Brian L

Jun 25, 2020

Concepts like slices should be given more air time to help course takers better understand the data structure.

by Jhonatan Z

Jul 05, 2020

Nice material and also the instructor has a lot of knowledge everything he explains is natural in his words.

by Anubhav K S

Sep 20, 2020

Awesome and easy to learn and understand

Thanks to teacher and Coursera for this program and this platform

by Michael W

Feb 12, 2019

Great teacher! Very useful information for people with knowledge of other languages trying to jump into Go

by Vidhan G

Aug 15, 2020

Good course for beginners in go programming , teaches some of the most basic stuff in a detailed manner!!

by Iziren O

Sep 28, 2018

Excellent Course! Having actual exercises in the Go language has helped me fortify my skills in Golang.

by Paul A

Nov 22, 2018

Muy buen curso, comienza con conceptos básicos antes de meterse de lleno a la programación con Golang

by Stefan Z

May 22, 2020

Great course! My thanks to the Mr. Ian Harris! Thanks to him and UCI and coursera for this course!