Chevron Left
Getting Started with Go に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Getting Started with Go の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,516件の評価
390件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the basics of Go, an open source programming language originally developed by a team at Google and enhanced by many contributors from the open source community. This course is designed for individuals with previous programming experience using such languages as C, Python, or Java, and covers the fundamental elements of Go. Topics include data types, protocols, formats, and writing code that incorporates RFCs and JSON. Most importantly, you’ll have a chance to practice writing Go programs and receive feedback from your peers. Upon completing this course, you'll be able to implement simple Go programs, which will prepare you for subsequent study at a more advanced level....

人気のレビュー

JP
2020年4月4日

Great intro. If you already know the basics, you probably don't need this course though. Not much of a deep dive, more of a "skim the surface" type course. Week 4 on IO was the most beneficial for me.

AN
2020年10月23日

Very detailed, nice introduction to golang's basic concepts. Might need to google to find better ways to handle some requirements of the assignments, but overall a cool programming language to learn.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Go: 101 - 125 / 388 レビュー

by Md M R

2020年5月5日

A great course for learning Go. The explanation of Professor Ian Harris is precise and clear. Loved the course.

by Dmitrii B

2020年4月23日

Really novice level, but good explanatory and nice speaker, easy to listen. Some topics can be shorten in half.

by Brian L

2020年6月24日

Concepts like slices should be given more air time to help course takers better understand the data structure.

by Jhonatan Z

2020年7月5日

Nice material and also the instructor has a lot of knowledge everything he explains is natural in his words.

by Anubhav K S

2020年9月20日

Awesome and easy to learn and understand

Thanks to teacher and Coursera for this program and this platform

by Michael W

2019年2月12日

Great teacher! Very useful information for people with knowledge of other languages trying to jump into Go

by Vidhan G

2020年8月15日

Good course for beginners in go programming , teaches some of the most basic stuff in a detailed manner!!

by Iziren O

2018年9月28日

Excellent Course! Having actual exercises in the Go language has helped me fortify my skills in Golang.

by Paul A

2018年11月22日

Muy buen curso, comienza con conceptos básicos antes de meterse de lleno a la programación con Golang

by Lionel M

2021年2月17日

Sometimes had to google certain things to complete assignments, but overall good introduction to Go.

by KTоТо N

2020年5月22日

Great course! My thanks to the Mr. Ian Harris! Thanks to him and UCI and coursera for this course!

by Shiewhun

2020年9月23日

Enjoyed it. And I really like the teacher's style and exercises and the peer-review opportunities

by Bryan C

2021年4月12日

Very satisfied. Lecturer explain the features and details very well and understandable easily.

by Indra T C

2019年1月17日

Good kick starter for GoLang beginners.

Prequisite: Python or Java knowledge is recommended.

by Asi Z

2020年10月10日

great course, the assignments complete the online video lecture to give the "full picture "

by Jochen M

2020年1月18日

Nice and neat attempt for intruducing Go with consise and compact material. Good to follow.

by Camilo T B

2020年7月7日

Great course to understand all the basics. The videos are short and are well explained.

by Diogo M

2019年1月14日

Great course/instructor. Looking forward to take the other courses related to this one.

by Robin Z

2019年3月18日

Very good introduction to Go! I am an experienced C developer and I didn't get bored.

by Sai N G

2021年3月13日

Best course I have even gone through with utmost interactive sessions and quiz tests

by Katharina K

2021年2月25日

This course deepened my understanding of Go and made me feel confident in my skills.

by Ramana M

2020年6月1日

Prof. Harris was lucid and provided great insights into the Go programming language.

by Damilola O

2019年5月27日

I learnt a lot of the intricate basics that i most definitely would have overlooked.

by Sebastian G V

2020年4月27日

Well explained. Could go faster but I think it's a good introduction for beginners.

by Ishwar N

2021年2月18日

I love the way Ian Harris teaches and this course had good coverage of all topics.