Chevron Left
Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
162件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

人気のレビュー

PT

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

TP

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

フィルター:

Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats: 26 - 44 / 44 レビュー

by RAVICHANDER B

May 11, 2020

Thanks for the course

by Muhammad H

May 08, 2020

Very Nice course.

by leong y f

Jul 02, 2020

enjoyable course

by Sahana. J

Jun 13, 2020

it was useful

by SHIMA T P

Jun 09, 2020

Good course

by PANIS, L V (

Apr 16, 2020

It is good.

by Abhishek R

May 21, 2020

Thank You

by Aldo C A M

Jun 30, 2020

Useful!!

by B J

May 18, 2020

Good

by Alejandra

Jun 28, 2020

The course help me understand the color theory and really make me aware of a lot of things graphic designers need to do in order to have a good piece. Really helpful for beginners like me who wanted to improve and aspire to be a graphic designer.

by Isaac F N V

Jun 17, 2020

It's a nice way to get introduced into basic Design concepts, and many doubts about color are getting clear in my hue (*Badum tsss*) I really enjoyed it!

by Tauhid A

Jun 27, 2020

great course but i wish i could learn more about color theory and how to apply the best colors. but overall, the course was good enough

by Ambuja B

Apr 15, 2020

This course provides a nice start for people who want to start their journey in the world of Graphic Designing.

by Sabeur M

May 07, 2020

Very Satisfied

by Tarun p

May 01, 2020

NICE AND EASY.

by Aastha D

Jun 16, 2020

NICE

by AYUSH T

May 29, 2020

this course teach me something new this is a good for understanding color theory.

by john a k

May 20, 2020

Not a lot of content, I'm afraid.