Chevron Left
Healthcare Marketplace に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Healthcare Marketplace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
554件の評価
147件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course in the Healthcare Marketplace specialization you will identify, define, and describe potential business and public policy solutions to the challenges facing society’s growing demand for health services. Students will master a body of knowledge on the health care sectors major components through reading and reflection. Healthcare has many different cultural components that will be discussed as historic trends as well as future demographic challenges. You will understand diverse philosophies and cultures within and across societies as they relate to healthcare. This outcome is particularly critical because of the tradeoffs needed to be assessed as medical technology advances faster than budgets and perhaps cultures are sometimes willing to tolerate. At the end of the day, you will gain an appreciation for the role of creativity, innovation, discovery, and expression across disciplines in the development of new medical care solutions through and examination of the physician, medical technology and financing sub-sectors of the health economy....

人気のレビュー

MR
2018年3月9日

Prof. Parente does a great job of introducing the audience to the healthcare marketplace in the United States and laying the framework for the rest of the courses to be studied in the specialization.

KC
2020年1月12日

Great Experience So,much of knowledge i transformed some marketing analysis which going through in market.Wonderful experience i feel happy and i feel its will helpful in my career outcomes.

フィルター:

Healthcare Marketplace: 26 - 50 / 140 レビュー

by Alison S

2017年9月20日

It's a dynamic industry so perhaps provide links where new research and statistics can be found. Great course for those new to the industry.

by Deleted A

2016年5月5日

Excellent course because is: Organized, current informed, excelent references, high quality, and deliver for very experience instructors

by Massiel R

2020年8月16日

An excellent learning. I learned many technical aspects regarding health that will be very useful to me. Thanks University of Minnesota

by Sateesh K

2017年9月21日

Great course on US Healthcare Industry. very useful for novices, introduces all aspects of the industry, top issues and trends !

by AVINASH J G

2020年9月30日

Looking forward to more courses in this area in these days of COVID-19 with new approaches in healthcare management

by Juan M

2018年4月29日

I wish all of this savvy health organization were appliable to our core health system here, in Spain. Any hint?

by Eliphaz U

2020年12月29日

thank you University of Minnesota especially STEPHEN T. PARANTE for good Course and good exposition .

by Vitor P M J

2017年4月23日

Amazing course! Essential for professionals that want to become Strategic Advisors in the Health Sector!

by Pablo J G G

2020年7月12日

Excelente curso para comprender el sector salud // Excellent course to learn about the Health Sector

by NEHA K

2020年5月4日

Steve Parente is an exceptional teacher. I owe my understanding of US Healthcare system to him.

by Valery F

2017年7月28日

Learned new concepts and clarified others a professional with a Master's in Public Health.

by Escobar C

2016年2月29日

totally recomeded this course if you need to learn about the medical system the EEUU

by Dr. V C

2017年5月25日

It is a good introduction to the healthcare sector of the global economy.

by BALJIT S C

2020年5月13日

I LEARNT A GREAT AMOUNT AND WAS SATISFIED WITH THE CONTENT OF THE COURSE

by Taïla E

2018年11月5日

This course gives a really good overview of the healthcare marketplace!

by Elliot R

2021年1月28日

Good overview of the material and sets the pace for the specialization

by Brian D B

2019年4月28日

Excellent overview of the healthcare landscape -well worth the time.

by Dr. T S S A

2020年5月15日

Excellent course. i would recommend this course to my colleagues

by Hans M

2016年4月12日

Excellent! Very clear presentation help the learning process...

by Joao B

2016年3月31日

Very well strucutred and with real and updated references!

by Ariel V B

2021年3月5日

Use your time on useful and constructiva things like this

by Vitalii U

2018年5月22日

Excellent overview of US healthcare market concepts

by Vadim C

2017年9月30日

Informative and a good introduction for the subject

by Bartłomiej L

2017年2月13日

This was a great module. Loved it, learned a lot.

by Dr. E B

2017年12月3日

Very useful Healthcare course with deep content.