Chevron Left
How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,409件の評価
739件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

人気のレビュー

AV
2020年5月9日

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
2020年5月6日

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

フィルター:

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics: 726 - 737 / 737 レビュー

by Matthew W

2020年5月7日

Good if you speak English

by Elias J A

2020年7月17日

It's a good "intro" but really nothing more than that. Very elementary; grade-school. There's an attempt at passion made but it comes off cheesily and a bit forced, and things are kept veryyyy simple -- I feel like this could be a great course, but for teenyboppers and their moms, not those seeking an online university experience.

by Michael F

2018年1月24日

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

by Aditi A

2020年6月19日

It needs high level of understanding

by David P

2019年10月19日

Videos were too long

by Chantal

2015年8月28日

2

by Brent L

2019年10月21日

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

by shahad a

2020年5月12日

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

by Jahn M G

2020年11月7日

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.

by Inaya h

2020年10月2日

my quizzes are locked do something

by Larry P

2018年4月24日

Way too basic and oversimplified.

by Jorge A

2021年7月19日

not free