Chevron Left
HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
13,827件の評価
4,818件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

人気のレビュー

SM

2020年6月10日

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

MA

2022年3月20日

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

フィルター:

HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers: 101 - 125 / 4,813 レビュー

by Kafi M

2020年11月13日

too slow

by gita p s s

2022年4月12日

This course is amazing. I have learn a ton and it was fun! I learn not only html, css and javacript. But also how to make the website being responsive, how to using bootstrap, learn ajax, also how to using github. Too much I get from this course. Many many thanks to Coursera, Johns Hopkin University and of course, our amazing Instructor Mr Yakoov Chaikin for giving me this course for free. I am being more confident on my way to change my career as front end developer. All the best for us.

by Abu A

2021年5月6日

I enjoyed all the courses of HTML, CSS and Java Script for Web Developers

very much. Its very helpful Course for Web Developers.

I learn various things related to Web development and completely enjoyed it.

I want to thank Yaakov Sir as he's presence is a motivating for me.

Thank you sir for teaching me all the concepts especially JS.

Time to Time Project is also good as it helps to furnish the concept we studied.

by Jonathan K

2022年1月3日

Very Useful. You can learn the basics of HTML, CSS, JS. Moreover, It contains not only basic fundamentals but internal logics and patterns which is important to know. The bootstrap version and some libs are quite out dated but the purpose of this lecture is learning basics, not frameworks. It is enough to learn the basics and fundamentals. Thanks for the lecture.

by Ali W

2021年8月30日

I am a Computer Science student currently and I have taken this course to get to know the basics of Web development. I would rate this course 5 star because of the mod and quality of teaching. Would recommend it to everybody who wants to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

by Emmanouil K

2021年5月7日

Great course, offering a wide area of information, from using github and git to HTML, CSS, Bootstrap and JavaScript. Also a bit more advanced than many other courses but surely worth it.

by Mannix P

2022年3月1日

As a beginner, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot. A bit out dated but you learn how to research what needs to be fixed in your code. All in All it is a very good course.

by Nariman M

2021年5月2日

This course is helpful for my foundation in web development. Somethings are outdated but main point is learning. And if you want, you can learn everything from anything.

by Muhammad U M

2021年5月5日

It was quite a good experience and everything was just amazing. Especial thanks to Sir who told everything in detail.

by Christian H W

2021年5月8日

Amazing course/1 if you are looking to ramp up your web development skillsets this is definitely the course to take.

by Ayesh A

2016年4月9日

A really enthusiastic and a practical course. The presenter does a good job in presenting the course.

by Patrick J C M

2021年5月4日

Fue un curso excelente, espero volver a tomar otro curso de Yaakov lo mas pronto posible. Gracias

by Muhammed İ K

2021年5月3日

It was an amazing experience, Yaakov Chaikin is the one of the best Instructors in Coursera

by Maziar R

2021年5月5日

It was and amazing course and I could review what I've already learned. Thank you Coursera

by Ashley J K

2021年5月14日

Great course, and teacher. I learned much more than I expected. Thanks, Yaakov!

by Ken G

2021年5月7日

Great course. Slightly dated in terms of the tech, but still really good.

by Jesse B

2021年5月15日

Great good dynamic course of theoretical and practical teaching.

by Jubayar H S

2021年5月4日

It's a great course to learn HTML, CSS, JavaScript in depth.

by SaiNagaVignesh B

2021年5月10日

This Course is wonderful. Lecture teaching is wonderful.

by Digvijay K

2021年5月8日

explain very well each topics with good examples

by Komal H

2021年5月7日

This course has require knowledge for beginners.

by Akshay k

2021年5月4日

Best course for front-end development

by Alejandro A

2021年5月15日

I have learnt a lot. A great course.

by Aadithya S

2021年5月14日

The course was really good!!

by Chandrasekar A

2021年5月11日

Excellent learning acadamy