Chevron Left
HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
14,071件の評価

コースについて

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

人気のレビュー

SM

2020年6月10日

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

MA

2022年3月20日

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

フィルター:

HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers: 4351 - 4375 / 4,905 レビュー

by 2376 K S

2020年5月1日

should update the old rules of github and other old stuff and ajax explaination should be more detailed in easier way possible.

by Tahsin M

2020年6月19日

The course was so good all the way through the first four weeks but I think last week should have been divided into two weeks.

by Jahnavi K

2020年5月23日

This is a very good course for beginners but the course assignments can be made a little difficult to have a better experience

by Khaing K H

2020年11月7日

A very nice course by Prof Yaakov. I learnt a lot. It would be perfect if this was updated to current version of frameworks.

by nsh

2020年8月14日

Although, sometimes, I find it hard to understand the codes and concepts, everything else is easy to keep up and understand.

by Yago L

2020年11月11日

Great course and I learned a lot, but the last two assignments could have some improvement into something more interesting.

by Anthony J

2016年2月23日

Loving this course so far! Fairly in-depth, yet still easy to follow. Lecturer is easy on the ears and keeps one captivated

by Sampad S

2021年5月22日

Ajax was a bit fast. I troubled understanding all the codes. The rest of the course was fun and I learned many new things.

by Amit M

2020年8月28日

Good Course . But week 5 should have been discriptive about ajax and Use of Javascript in it . Otherwise ,the best Course

by Nijohn R

2021年5月22日

bit outdated javascipt lectures. The instructor is working on new lectures . Pls wait and enroll in the updated version.

by Martin A

2016年6月14日

This is the best Intro to web development course on Coursera. The other courses don't take the time to explain the whys.

by Ondrej S

2022年8月5日

The last asignment was quite confusing, but other than this course was very educational and synoptical. I learned a lot

by Abbas F

2021年8月6日

This was a wonderful course, I learned so much from it. This course changed my perspective of programming and websites.

by SANKA M K

2020年8月25日

lectures related to javascript and ajax ,json of restaurant website was very fast and there was no proper explaination.

by Ankith R

2022年1月3日

this needs an update, I have seen people going crazy about the outdated js ,except this i liked the course very much

by Julian A M R

2020年10月26日

This course needs to be updated in some sections, but in general terms I found great value on the displayed content.

by Odey

2017年12月10日

amazing course thanks a lot for Professor Yaakov Chaikin, It was very easy to understand the content of this coures.

by Mariangel R

2020年8月17日

It's a good course but need a big update because is hard to try to do everything with the old version of the code.

by Raunak K

2016年3月16日

Fourth week of the course was too much to handle and imbibe.

Could not practice and complete within stipulated time

by Ratnadeep D C

2020年6月11日

Amazing teacher and amazing content. But, I would be happier if ajax in module 5 could be taught in a better way.

by Sandor I

2019年8月18日

Great and enjoyable course, for using javascript effectively definitely another course, further study is needed.

by Sumit K

2019年7月6日

Course content are old still excellent. If they can update new material it will become great beneficial for us!!

by Roopa G A

2016年5月16日

Very good session on the basics and Javascript. This gives overall good idea on the Web application development.

by Victoria W

2022年2月24日

I really liked the content of this course, but it was difficult to learn from at times because it was outdated.

by Johanna O

2021年6月3日

I really like this course so far. If it wasn´t for a video that was not up to date I would give it a five star.