Chevron Left
HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
13,677件の評価
4,749件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

人気のレビュー

SM

2020年6月10日

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AT

2021年7月17日

This was a really great course, i learned so much, and it was really interesting and very well explained.And the field trip was good .Thank you Coursera and Yaakov Chaikin for this wonderful course !

フィルター:

HTML, CSS, and Javascript for Web Developers: 176 - 200 / 4,743 レビュー

by Ayush P

2021年4月24日

HTML, CSS taught by the teacher are great. I found little difficulty understanding the bootstrap, which is week 3. Week 4 and 5, where Java script is being taught, is amazing. U will also learn basics about HTTP, ajax, JSON. Well, I would also say that I did find little difficulty understanding jQuery.

by Andres A L

2021年12月8日

The course is complete and very straightforward until certain point when things get much more complicated, particularly in module 5 where the content should be split into several parts and explained step by step. Some of the lectures in module 5 should be addressed more in detail.

by Siobhan B

2021年3月30日

I found sometimes the professor spoke a little too quickly, and some of the instructions in the assignments were a little challenging to locate and read, but I learned a lot from this course and look forward to taking another one to better improve my skills.

by Oscar R C G

2021年4月1日

Muy buen curso, a veces las conferencias están algo cargadas de información, así que es buena idea verlas unas cuantas veces si es necesario, una buena manera de llevar bien el curso es poniendo atención a cada palabra que dice, y no pasar nada por menos.

by Saish g

2021年4月15日

it is a very helpful course with hands-on experience of the content involved ,the content is on point and easy to understand,although some further explanation and walk-through instructions on assignments would be appreciated

by Denis C

2021年5月9日

Отличный курс. Ставлю 4 только по тому что некоторая информация уже устарела, например Bootstrap рассматривается 3-й версии, а уже вышла пятая. Но в целом курс очень интересный и полезный!

by Abhinav K M

2021年3月26日

This was a marvelous course as it helped me to grasp the basic fundamentals of HTML and CSS and gave me confidence to work on my own restaurant website project. Thank you, Yaakov sir

by Simon D

2021年11月23日

V​ery helpful course, well structured, great teacher! Content is quite outdated. The last chapter about JavaScript including AJAX could have been explained better in my opinion.

by sagar r c

2021年4月12日

The way of teaching and assignments is good but better to give project as a steps of assignments so that we will get overview/confident about build a project.

by Touseef A

2021年12月26日

It's a good course for beginners who want to learn basic level HTML CSS and JS. The last module was not explained well the included Ajax , JSON .

by Reda C

2021年4月27日

It is pretty good course not gonna lie but why i gave it 4 stars because some stuff its really outdated and we hope its gonna be update about it

by roger

2022年2月9日

G​ives a solid introduction. The course is a bit outdated, but the things you learn can easily adapted to never versions of the tools used.

by Nikita S

2021年4月28日

The last part was a way more difficult to understand then the rest of the course. But it was still a good experice and i have learnt alot!

by Rajkumar M

2021年5月10日

Absolutely wonderful course to get start with Front End technologies.

I feel AJAX and DOM part was bit fast and could have bit better.

by Emanuele Z

2021年12月11日

Little bit outdated and I would expect more hands on coding but still very usefull in 2021. Never seems to be too difficult

by Omar A

2021年5月9日

كوررس ممتاز كمقدمة في هذا المجال ولكن اعتقد لو لم يتم ادخال json و ajax افضل لان الشرح لم يكن كافي لفهمها بالنسبة لي

by Luvkumar S

2021年4月14日

A great course which covers basics for the beginners and help shape their path towards web development.

by Sachin M

2021年4月14日

I love this course and I am stil learning but there is no option for seeing updated faq instruction

by Krishna G T

2021年4月7日

I loved the course. Although I think the curriculum should be updated to the 2021 standards.

by CAIQUE G R S

2021年4月26日

Um dos melhors que ja participei, porem. Deixa muito a desejar na parte de json e ajax

by alex t

2021年4月20日

5th week has to much theory and not enough practice.

by sumit s

2021年4月14日

nicely teach each and everything

by SHASHANK S

2021年6月26日

The course should be updated.

by Deleted A

2021年4月5日

I can't work with it

by Qubit 1

2021年4月26日

Great Course