Chevron Left
Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics に戻る

IBM による Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,451件の評価
316件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

人気のレビュー

T

2022年6月28日

The course has really helped me learn lots of things conserning penetration testing and digital forensiscs and also bash scripting. All credits to IBM for their humbleness in teachng very well .

R

2020年8月8日

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

フィルター:

Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics: 201 - 225 / 323 レビュー

by Kon W

2021年5月13日

GREAT

by Eliud K W

2020年12月20日

GREAT

by Bruno F

2022年3月24日

Good

by KiberKod

2022年3月22日

Good

by Lim S

2022年2月21日

good

by Mohammed S

2021年6月9日

good

by Jauharul M

2021年5月27日

Good

by Bussetty S S

2021年4月3日

GOOD

by Ajay b

2021年1月23日

good

by Tong V C

2021年1月4日

Good

by Neha S

2020年7月7日

good

by Chathura S R

2020年7月4日

good

by MD. A A M

2020年6月13日

Nice

by Michelle E

2022年7月3日

by Okunade D A

2022年6月6日

E

by Berfan H

2021年10月6日

Cons: The lecturer isn't really "teaching" you, he's mostly reading the slides, uses advanced language and complicated words, and so isn't really giving you tools to tell what you learned.

Pros: Packed with information. And because the lecturer is reading the material, you can just take down notes using slides and skip the parts where the lecturer is reading the slides and save some time.

by Nkechi O

2021年11月9日

Quite a very interesting course from which I have learnt a so much about the topic, including the penetration testing phases and tools, phases/steps of incident response, especially as presented by SNS and NIST! I however still have much to understand about the incidence response in practical terms. I really look forward to gaining the practical experience.

by Carlo L

2021年9月23日

Awesome course! The Exam will require you to understand the material so do take notes. Do NOT skip on the Reading materials!!! A bit of a challenge vs Powerpoint by death but if you are really interested on the course it will not matter. Good course overall. looking forward to take other ones.

by Sean T

2020年8月30日

Content was quite good. I learned a lot. Though I am curious if anyone is editing these courses. The spelling and grammar errors are numerous and distracting. It's very unprofessional and someone should be able to, at least, spell the names of the IBM products. Thank you.

by Deleted A

2021年5月30日

L​a mayoría del curso está muy bien planeado, pero la parte de scripting es algo confusa de entener, aún así, mi calificación es muy alta porque hay muchas alternativas fuera de aqui para entender y profundizar más en el scripting para complementar lo que haquí se ensea.

by Mehboob u R

2021年3月21日

Overall very very exciting course, however, I found 'Digital Forensics' and 'Scripting in CyberSecurity' bit boring, it would be nice if IBM team will review these two sections.

In all very nice collection of resources for Python, and PenTest process.

by SunKissedKekgethilwe

2021年8月17日

This course helped me supplement my learning from University, I was happy that what I had learned was further looked into here. I also learned a number of new things that I hope will help with my future career options

by Visakh K

2020年10月2日

The Penetration Testing portion had good examples with Links to use when we actually do it.

Python scripting is just beginner level & can be advanced if possible.

Incident response & Forensics are moderately good.

by Satwik D

2020年7月28日

Good for overview of topics. However more graded hands-on lab should be provided (as Google does) instead of just providing links in additional resources.

by Meaghan R

2022年1月31日

G​reat review of Python syntax, some Java, and forensic cybersecurity. This has made me particularly interested in this as a possible career path.