Chevron Left
Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics に戻る

IBM による Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,452件の評価

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to gain Cybersecurity skills as part of the Cybersecurity Security Analyst Professional Certificate program. You will learn about the different phases of penetration testing, how to gather data for your penetration test and popular penetration testing tools. Furthermore, you will learn the phases of an incident response, important documentation to collect, and the components of an incident response policy and team. Finally, you will learn key steps in the forensic process and important data to collect. This course also gives you a first look at scripting and the importance to a system analyst. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the fifth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/penetration-testing-incident-response-and-forensics. In this course you will learn to: • Describe penetration testing tools and the benefits to an organization • Describe a deep dive into incident response techniques and tools • Describe digital forensics and digital evidence. • Discuss the power of scripting....

人気のレビュー

T

2022年6月28日

The course has really helped me learn lots of things conserning penetration testing and digital forensiscs and also bash scripting. All credits to IBM for their humbleness in teachng very well .

R

2020年8月8日

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

フィルター:

Penetration Testing, Incident Response and Forensics: 26 - 50 / 324 レビュー

by Joseph L

2020年8月10日

The presenter in the videos was boring and just read the script. There were many grammatical errors in the questions. I believe there to be factual errors in the questions. Finally, the content seemed arbitrary, like the final week quiz was just basic python and CS history. All in all, a very poor offering from IBM and I would be ashamed to have my company logo on this course product.

by Jonathan V C

2021年4月1日

Of all the certification courses I wanted to reach this one to learn, practically, how to do penetration testing, but again all this certification it's only theory. A short video mentioning that Kali Linux got all you need for penetration testing and nothing else, everyone interested on penetration testing knows that, thank you. Completly dissapointed.

by Willem V

2022年2月16日

Some of the Audio is the worst I have ever heard. I have to print out the lecture just to understand what was said. Coursera should investigate this, and get IBM to provide proper lectures. Im very disappointed with Coursera.

by Afraa W

2022年2月5日

I can't get certificate just because coursera can't recognize my id. Please have a look at this issue. It is very saddening as well as disappointing

by Mikey S

2022年1月30日

This course was great, the level of difficulty is good. I need to go back and review some things. The one thing that needs to be updated are the links to the Advanced Digital Forensics lab and the link to the virtual environment for the Beginning Digital Forensics lab. The Python lab doesn't work either, I will try the instructions again.

Great course and I love hands-on things like going through the QRadar lab.

by nouf k

2020年8月9日

It was a great introductory course on really interesting and important topics, gave us quite enough on each and every one of them. The course doesn't require deep knowledge in cybersecurity and depends a lot on self learning! I loved the resources that the course included from labs to articles to tools, they were all so helpful and great to explore!

by Mohamed A H O

2021年7月25日

I really appreciate the great effort of Coursera and IBM for this course, it is really a great experience learning this course. This course gives all the knowledge required to start career in Cyber Security domain with all the concepts and other documentations attached. Very much Helpful. Thank you so much..

by Jimmy M A

2021年12月3日

T​he more I learn the more I feel there is to learn. These courses are amazing! I want to become the best analyst I can and I realize this will be a challenge. The information provided in the course along with the links to other sites is a treasure chest of information.

by Elvis S

2021年11月8日

Although many of the materials i was already prepared from different learnings this course really helps out with many missing pieces of information and details !

For sure a must to have and learn for everyone who is an enthusiast in CyberSecurity

by antman2015_ 6

2021年3月6日

This course definitely went into rigorous metrics of programming at an expert level! I enhanced my intermediate knowledge to gain a higher understanding of hash operations in programming as well as a deeper understanding of Python methodology.

by Gianluis R

2022年2月1日

Loved this. The reading resources and labs are great. The Python videos are kind of too fast except the first two, so have to take the time to study by reading the transcript and/or re-watching the videos. Overall a very good course.

by Frank B

2021年9月10日

s​olid education on how to perform evalutions and understand the process to follow, the added laboratories are an invitation to further the investigation in the field of cybersecurity and the tools use to perform investigations

by Michael N

2021年3月30日

Felt like the easiest of the 6 courses I've taking but that could be me learning what I need to know. This course had really interesting subject matter and help clarify some directions I should be focusing on.

by Daniel A D

2021年7月7日

Very interesting, specially the forensics section. It takes significantly more time to go through it than stated if you try to thoroughly do all exercises and you are not used to use linux & forensics tools.

by Bojan V

2022年6月29日

Good fundamental knowledge for pentesting, overwiev picture of incident responding, threat handling and cyber forensics as focused on data gathering. Must know in order to progress deeper in that field.

by said k a m

2020年11月5日

I am glad that i found this course, It is still the basics, but It is so detailed and so easy to understand, IBM did include all need materials as well as where to practice. I hope to find more courses.

by Tristan O

2022年6月29日

The course has really helped me learn lots of things conserning penetration testing and digital forensiscs and also bash scripting. All credits to IBM for their humbleness in teachng very well .

by Rashid M

2020年8月9日

Good course which gives as much details about administration and infrastructure services . A Big thank you for IBM , Coursera and The instructor for giving a valuable knowledge to me. Thank you

by Suhreed S

2022年1月13日

The course provided important skills on penetration test, incident reponse and digital forensics. It has enhnaces and my knoledge in these field and made me confident working with these.

by Edward S

2020年8月23日

Very thorough topical information at the entry level that leaves you with confidence and knowledge afterwards. I am very thankful for this course and the whole IBM Cyber Pro Cert.

by Fabio B S D R M

2022年1月20日

The Best course of the specialization so far. Most challenger and good. some sounds issues with some videos but nothing that you can't bypass.

by Serdar T

2020年10月11日

While I am taking course I enjoyed a lot and I found efficiently. Unfortunately some instructor's voice is not clear. Overall I recommend

by Alberto G

2021年7月6日

Very nice and interesting course. Working in the IT it is a must have specialization.

For sure any kind of IT technicians should know.

by Apoorva K A

2021年9月17日

Very good course and it covers the important concepts from 3 field together. Worth taking up and up-skilling myself. Thank You !!!!

by devadatta b k

2020年8月6日

good course with more information i woud just ike to say teching experince could have been slightly good but i enjoyed the course