Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
930件の評価
234件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

人気のレビュー

RM

2021年5月9日

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS

2020年6月6日

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business: 226 - 235 / 235 レビュー

by Melissa V H

2020年10月9日

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

by Asanka H

2018年7月16日

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

by Steve I

2017年11月11日

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

by SAMPURNA R

2020年6月5日

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?

by Asaad A

2019年3月14日

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

by Mohamad S

2020年11月3日

The instructor was not good enough.

by Alasdair H

2020年5月20日

Very dry im afraid.

by Peyman D

2022年4月14日

Nothing Practical, just bunch of definitions. I was hoping to learn more stuff not just having definitions that can be found for free on Google!

by Ahmad R

2018年12月5日

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.

by Majeed K G

2022年2月7日

I want to unenroll. Thanks