Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
921件の評価
230件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

人気のレビュー

RM

2021年5月9日

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS

2020年6月6日

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business: 176 - 200 / 230 レビュー

by root e

2020年11月6日

nice

by Daniel E v l

2020年9月1日

good

by Ganesh B

2020年7月29日

Good

by PAVITHRA J

2020年7月24日

Nice

by manish k m

2020年5月15日

Good

by Masooth A

2019年8月12日

GOOD

by Kobi P

2017年12月4日

P

by Aaron

2018年7月5日

Overall the course content was excellent. I disliked the peer-reviewed exercise - there was too much margin for subjectivity when receiving the grade. It also could prevent someone from getting a grade for the course if submissions were rejected too many times (again, could be possible, given the subjective nature of the reviews). It would be nicer for an expert or professor to review the submissions instead.

by Michael D

2020年10月2日

Very good and basic introduction to Cybersecurity for someone who is now getting into or not working in the technology field. I have an issue with the Peer Review of some of these courses but that is not a reflection of this course but Coursera on the hold.

by John P

2018年3月16日

A good introductory course with some detailed explanation and real-life examples. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, but maybe practice comes in the following three courses of this series.

by Bryan C

2018年3月19日

Well done course. Sometimes moves a bit slow but good content. Don't care for the peer grading methodology but otherwise well done. SIGNIFICANTLY better than than the NYU provided cyber security introduction.

by Robert G

2020年10月25日

Content was delivered very well. I would like to see more assignments that help reinforce the concepts. Without an instructor actually grading the assignments I have no idea if I grasped the idea or not.

by Mark B

2018年10月31日

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

by Гаврилов А А

2020年7月8日

Information from the course sometimes is widely known, but still interesting and well told. I would like more examples for non-expert,just for manager of the company

by David A S V

2020年4月12日

The material and information delivered in the course was excellent, It would be better if the course was longer with more practical exercises.

by Jhavesh V

2020年3月23日

Much effective and safety measure were give under this course . For basic knowledge of cyber attacks and security you can refer this course.

by naeem a

2018年2月14日

The certificate must mentioned numbers of credit hours, as the student has invested his time and effort for this course

by Kashyap S

2020年8月28日

a very good course that made me aware of all the dangers and the cybersecutrity threats we face evryday

by David L B J

2018年2月6日

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!

by Mark v d H

2019年8月22日

I like the course a lot! It was clear and surely possible to follow, also for not technical people.

by Silvio P

2020年10月23日

It's a very basic course. I think it is necessary to have some knowledge of networking and IT

by Rushab J

2020年4月25日

Kindly help me unenroll from this course...the course is good but i have enrolled by mistake.

by Julio L d A

2017年11月8日

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.

by Luis A M A

2018年12月27日

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

by AL H

2018年10月18日

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.